A beautiful moment spent in cousin's yellow.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all?? Hope everyone is doing well. By God's grace I am also quite well. I'm a little better today. Because I am very happy for two or three days. Today I will share a beautiful moment spent at my sister-in-law's turmeric ceremony.

GridArt_20231215_064139847.jpg

For the last two days I am at my mother-in-law's house. Because my cousin's marriage. There are many problems in marriage, there are many tasks and as cousins, our responsibility is a bit more. Interestingly, my mother-in-law's house is only thirty minutes away from our house. So there is no trouble to come and go. My cousin and I are almost the same age. We had a lot of fun at his yellow.

His yellow ceremony went yesterday. And I think people have more fun at yellow events than at weddings. Anyway the stage decoration and all the responsibility of arranging the ok fell on our cousins.

IMG-20231214-WA00011.jpg

So we were very busy most of the day. After waking up in the morning and eating some kind of breakfast, we started decorating the stage. We finished the stage decoration work by noon. Actually we gave the plan, the decorator brothers helped. Then in the afternoon after bathing, eating and drinking we prepared everything to dress up my sister.

IMG-20231214-WA00016.jpg

Then I started decorating her with my 5 younger, older sisters. Someone was styling her hair, someone was doing her makeup, and someone was dressing her in a saree. Since village weddings are not much elaborate. Because most of them are Huzur's people. Even then, it was almost evening. Many people came here, everyone started calling.

IMG-20231214-WA00005.jpg

The saddest thing here is that my saree was torn. I didn't open it inside. I was very upset. Anyway, if I get upset, more time will be wasted. So I immediately put on a dress. And got ready and went to the stage. The ceremony had almost started. Here my aunt and uncle have applied turmeric to sweeten her face. Then one by one all the murubbis with their gifts finished all the tasks of Mishtimukha. After that I finished all the work along with my cousins and Bhabhi.

IMG-20231208-WA0012.jpg

It was almost 1 am by the time we finished our program and had dinner but had so much fun and joy. After that, everyone took a lot of pictures, laughed, talked and went to sleep. It was three o'clock in the morning. In fact, there is no sleep in the marriage house and the time passes happily with stories and rumours.

IMG-20231214-WA00009.jpg

Hope everyone will forgive me if I make any mistake.

Thank you all for viewing my post.
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Through your post I understood that you enjoyed your cousin's yellow a lot. You shared a beautiful moment with us. Good luck to you.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI22.6
Period2023-12-15
Resultclub5050
  • Congratulations to you cousin and best of luck for entering the second phases of her life.
 8 months ago 

Thank you, please pray for my sister's future life to be happy.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55