A beautiful mehndi design.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum.

Hello friends! how are you all ??hope everyone is fine. Alhamdulillah I am fine.. guys I am totally new to this community. Please forgive me if I made any mistakes here. Since this community is for ladies, I am going to share a mehndi design for them. I love to give henna. And I think there are many here like me who love to give henna. Mehndi is actually a special part of girls' makeup. Girls wear mehndi on their hands on any occasion or auspicious work. I have also shared a design with you. I hope those who like to give mehndi can try this design of mine.

I have made this design in the hands of my sister. My sister can design very beautiful designs, my design is very little compared to her design.

Although everyone likes to give mehndi on the occasion of different days, but I like to give mehndi for no reason. But since I can't design very well, I started learning mehndi designs a few days ago. And I put mehndi on the hands of whoever I get. Besides, I wear it on my hand.

Hope you like it too. Please comment how it went

Final look of mehndi design.

GridArt_20231212_235135473.jpg

Screenshot_20231212-235105_Collage Maker - GridArt.jpg

First step:
  • First I will start designing from the bottom side of these fingers.
    GridArt_20231212_234257630.jpg
Second step:
  • After completing the design of the entire finger, I will also design the bottom. And draw like a vine at the bottom.

GridArt_20231212_234427689.jpg

Third step:
  • Then I will make small leaves and different designs from that vine. I will design and make a small one.

GridArt_20231212_234505712.jpg

Fourth step:
  • Then I will design on finger number 4. Designs I must match the design of one finger with the other. Then it will look beautiful.

GridArt_20231212_234545028.jpg

Fifth step:
  • Then I will design on the middle finger.

GridArt_20231212_234619733.jpg

Last step:
  • Finally I will design my thumb. Then leave it for about 30 minutes and dry it.
    GridArt_20231212_234740938.jpg

GridArt_20231212_235135473.jpg

Screenshot_20231212-235105_Collage Maker - GridArt.jpg

So friends, how do you like this design, please comment and if there is any mistake, please forgive me and try to correct me.

Thank you all for viewing my post.
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

হ্যালো ,আপনার মেহেদী ডিজাইন অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে । মেহেদী লাগানোতে আপনার অনেক দক্ষতা রয়েছে যা আপনার ডিজাইন গুলোতে পরিস্ফুটিত হয়েছে ।

আপনার পাবলিকেশনটির মধ্যে একটি ট্যাগে কিছুটা সংশোধন প্রয়োজন যেটি club5050 হওয়া উচিত । ধন্যবাদ আমাদের সাথে আপনার দক্ষতা শেয়ার করার জন্য । আপনার কোয়ালিটি কন্টেন্ট রেগুলার কমিউনিটিতে পাবলিশ করার জন্য আমরা আপনাকে উৎসাহিত করছি ।

Loading...

Wow beautiful mehendi art dear. I also love to color my hand from mehendi. It is very creative. Thank you for sharing it with us!

 9 months ago 

Thanks for your beautiful comments....

 9 months ago 

আপনার মেহেদীর ডিজাইনটি দুর্দান্ত সুন্দর। আমার মেহেদি পরতে খুব ভাল লাগে কিন্তু সুন্দর ডিজাইন করতে পারি না তাই কুব একটা দেওয়া হয় না।ধন্যবাদ এই সুন্দর ডিজাইনটি আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপু এত সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43