The Diary Game A Rainy Day//Betterlife//22 May 2024

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

The Diary Game

I am @nahid28
A Bangladeshi Steemian

Dear Steemian brothers and sisters

First of all my salutations assalamu alaikum and my sincere greetings to other religions. Hope you all are well. I welcome you to my new post. Let's start the post without further delay.

Red Abstract Income Money YouTube Thumbnail_20240523_161035_0000.png
Created By canva

In the morning I woke up to the sound of my mobile alarm. After waking up in the morning, I feel lazy every day. Today was no exception. I switched off the mobile phone and tried to sleep for some more timeAfter that I slept till 8 even though I didn't sleep. After that I took my mobile and entered steemit to see if any of my posts got upvoted. I didn't get upvoted but I replayed some people.

IMG_20240522_111629.jpg

IMG_20240522_111543.jpg


After that I got up from Bisana and took my brush in my hand and went towards the mosque next to the house to brush. Today was cloudy from morning. It seemed that it might rain at any time. I washed my hands and face from the tab of the mosque and came back home. I eat breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I went to a garden near the house. A few others were there with me. We were all sitting together talking. At that time it started raining and we ran to escape from the rain.

IMG_20240522_184325.jpg

We ran and stood on top of our mosque. My body was very wet from the rain. I took out a handkerchief from my pocket and wiped my head and body. Then I sat and watched the rain fall. It was raining very hard and in no time the road and trees were drenched in rain water. Honestly I was enjoying the rain. It rained for about 1 hour. After the rain stopped I returned homeIt was almost noon. After that I went to bathe in the pool. After showering I come home and have lunch. After the meal I sat in my room and rested.

IMG_20240522_181150.jpg

IMG_20240522_181037.jpg


In the afternoon I prayed Asr prayer and came home and fed our cows. After that I went to our Eidgah ground for football thelaI went to see that the field is covered with mud due to rain. Due to which the football game is stopped today. Then I went to our paddy field and tied some straw for cow feed. From there I saw the sun set and I enjoyed it very much. I saw the brilliant red sun setting in the western horizon. That scene was really amazing. Then I returned home with a load of hay.

IMG_20240522_181002.jpg

IMG_20240522_180953.jpg


In the night I watched the eliminator match of IPL. We all watched the 1st innings together in the shop next to the house. Then I came home and had dinnerAfter eating I went to my bed. I came to my bed and watched the 2nd innings of IPL on my mobile. Then I logged into my Steemit account and read the posts till sleep.

Post Created By @nahid28

Thanks For Reading My Post

Best regards
@nahid28

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-05-23
Resultnewcomer

Thank you very much for verifying my post.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

Thank you very much for your voting and valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57