The Diary Game A Beautiful Day //Betterlife//28 May 2024

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

The Dairy Game

I am @nahid28
A Bangladeshi Steemian

Dear Steemian brothers and sisters

IMG_20240528_182014.jpg

First of all my salutations assalamu alaikum and my sincere greetings to other religions. Hope you all are well. I welcome you to my new post. Let's start the post without further delay.

Early in the morning I woke up to the sound of the mobile phone. After waking up I felt a bit lazy. Because of that I switched off the mobile phone and tried to sleep for some more timeI delayed waking up to rest a little longer. Then while in bed I grabbed my mobile and logged into Steemit to see if any of my posts had been upvoted. I checked Steemit notifications and replayed some comments. Then I got out of bed.

IMG_20240528_134114.jpg

Then I took the brush and went outside to brush. I found that the sun did not rise yesterday due to the rain and cloudiness of the day, but the sun rose early this morning. It was a bright day and the sky was very clear since morningThen I washed my hands and face from the tab there. I was feeling very refreshed. Then I came back home. I had breakfast when I came home.

After breakfast I went to the garden next to our house.Though every day there are many people and women working on Punjabi designsBut it got a bit muddy due to yesterday's all day rain so very few people were there. Then some of us sat there and chatted and wrote posts for steemit on mobile. I stayed there till noon and came home at noon. Came home and took bath and then had lunch. After lunch I try to sleep sometime.

IMG_20240528_181910.jpg

IMG_20240528_171752.jpg


It was 5 o'clock when I woke up. Then the call for Asr prayer was given in the mosque. I woke up and took a shower and then went to the mosque to perform Asr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I came home and fed our cows. Then I go to the field to see what the condition of the paddy field is due to yesterday's storm. When I reached the field, I saw that the paddy fields had fallen to the ground in many places due to the strong wind of Patakal. Then I returned home with some straw from the field for the cows.

I came back home and went to my younger uncles house. I went to the roof of the house and saw my aunt sitting on the roof working on Punjabi designs. I also sat on the roof and watched the sky. In the afternoon the sky was covered with clouds. It seemed that it might rain at any moment. I really enjoyed the view of the cloudy sky from the roof. I returned home in the evening.

IMG_20240528_183124.jpg

Later in the evening I sat in my room and read a few pages of a book. I finished dinner around 9 pm and went to bed. After going to bed I read others' posts on Steemit and kept commenting. I read others' posts to know Steemit more easily and beautifully. .This way I can learn more about steemit and update my posts. Yesterday was the day I spent the most time on my steemit. I read and comment up to 12 posts on steemit and then went to sleep.

Post Created By @nahid28

Thanks For Reading My Post

Best Regard
@nahid28

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57