The Diary Game|| Date : 28-12-2023|| Another day in my grandma's house.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)

بِسْمِ ٱللَّٰهِ ٱلرَّحْمَٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ

(Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem- In the name of ALLAH who is merciful and compassionate)

اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ‎

(Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh- Peace be upon you and ALLAH's mercy and blessings)

The Diary Game
Date : 28-12-2023

Add a heading_20240104_141929_0000.png
Designed with Canva

Today, I start my day at 5:45 am. At first, I perform my ablution and then, pray my prayer. Then, I took a nap.

8:00 am – 10:00 am

At 8:30, I took my breakfast. Then, I perform my daily as usual tasks. Then, I spent some time in Steemit. I am feeling some trouble in this site. Whenever, I try to post, I'm asked to power up but whole the amount I get, I powered up immediately. I can't post. I have to wait 1 or 2 days to post. And after post, Moderator advise me to upvote and comment on other posts but when I try to upvote or comment, it again ask me to power up but I have nothing to power up. That's why, I cantact with my cousin, he suggested me that @msharif posted a delegation about some months ago, my cousin @mahadisalim, suggest me to comment in that post. But I put much time in finding this post, even I passed the 9 months ago posts, but I didn't find.

So, there is nothing to do for me. If there is anyone who can help me with this trouble, please 🥺 comment.

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

At 10:10 am, there came a hawker who sell data juice. As we live in the city area, we can't find such kind of fresh date juice. So we bought 2 kgs for the cost of 400 BDT.

20231228_092853.jpg

20231228_092900.jpg

It looks so fresh.

Then, I took my shower and started waiting for my prayer. As, I got some time, I took some snacks. Then I bask in the sun.

1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

I went to mosque at 1 pm. After saying my prayer, I made some tasks given by my mother. I made turn rice into powder and it cost 90 BDT. Then, I took betel leaf for my grandma. As the powder was so heavy of 9 kgs, my mother came in the market to help me. But I didn't transfer the bag to her because I know she couldn't bring it to pass about 1 kilometer walking.

Then, we took our lunch and took some rest. I spent my time in Steemit. Because I don't know more about it.

20231228_094029.jpg

20231228_094108.jpg

Some moments with my younger brother

At 4:00 pm, I took my prayer at mosque and then I returned home.

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm

At 5:00 pm, I said my evening prayer along with my younger brother.

20231228_175139.jpg
In front of mosque

Then we passed some moments at our maternal uncle's shop. Genuinely, he is doctor. His name is A.K.M Jahangir Alom and also the maternal uncle of @mahadisalim.

20231228_175557.jpg

20231228_175552.jpg

It is my uncle's clinical shop.

20231228_175525.jpg

And it's another shop where my uncle's son stays, it's beside his(uncle's) shop.

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

We have waited a long time to for snacks. Now it's time to take snacks. So we go there and really tasty 😋.

20231228_181517.jpg

20231228_181005.jpg

However, after our snacks, we returned home and again took snacks made by my aunt. Then, we said our prayers. Then, we made a discussion about our religion, Islam. Then we took our dinner at about 9 pm. After that, we refresh ourselves and go to bed approximately before 10 pm.😴

So,

Thank you so much for reading my article with patience
Hafez-a-kallah
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for January 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much, sir @heriadi❤️

 6 months ago 

You have done a great job of describing your workday in your post. You are at the home of your grandmother. You complete some work on Steemit as soon as you wake up in the morning. Next, you purchase date juice from the vendor, and after that, rice. You gave your mother powder; you assisted your mother and grandmother with a lot of housework; you then left for Namaaz; after Namaaz, you visited an uncle's home, had breakfast, and returned home; following Namaaz, you conversed with your family in Arabic. He dozed off during his work. Seeing your diary game was a pleasant experience. I really hope you will let us play more of these journal games. I am sending you my best wishes and prayers.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much, sister @sinthiyadisha, for such a wonderful comment.❤️☺️

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25X
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 6 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-04
Resultclub5050
 6 months ago 

Very nice you spent your day and namaz really clears the mind and calms the mind namaz keeps us away from all kinds of sins we all should do namaz regularly

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much, sister @tammanna, for your valuable comment just in the post of a little steemian.
Take love and wishes for you.☺️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42