The Diary Game|| Date : 27-12-2023|| An enjoyable day in grandma's house.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Assalamu Alikom, everyone.
It's hoped that all of you're well by the grace of gracious ALLAH. I'm also spankingly well by ever-mercifull ALLAH's
benison.

20231228_100208.jpg
Designed with PixelLab

The Diary Game
Date : 27.12.2023

Today, I start my day as usually I start but there something of happiness going to be happened with me. I woke up at 5:35 am. According to my religious rules, I performed my ablution and then put on my outdoor cloths for performing my fazar prayer in mosque. After spending some moment with ALLAH in mosque, I returned to my home. Then I sat for reciting the holy Quran. Then, I read some Hadiths from the book, Antekhabe Hadis. Then, I made done my Mathematics home work.

english-4729683_1280.jpg
Pixabay

8:00 am – 10:00 am

Now, I got ready to go additional coaching for English. The head of the coaching is the younger brother of @mahadisalim, Kamrul Hasan Rasel, a masterpiece teacher for English. Generally, I complete my academic studies in coaching but now, we are going on vacation. Everyone is passing their time visiting or travelling. So, some of our classmates including me requested our mentor to start IELTS course because all of us possess a long cherished dream to study in abroad. So, we enjoy a lot because this course is so difficult to undergo. Today, we perform our spoken class. We speak each other supposing one as a vegetable seller and other as a buyer. After, the completion of our class, I got back to my home.

10:00 am – 12:00 pm

We all are doing fast to go my grandma's house at Olipur, Kantomment, Cumilla. After reaching there, at 10:45 am, we took our breakfast though it's so late 😅. We took our breakfast with cakes ( Vapa pitha) and date juice with coconut.

20231227_095853.jpg

20231227_095940.jpg

It's a traditional breakfast in our villages in winter season in our country.

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

After our breakfast, we met with our relatives in our village. Then, I perform my ablution then, I got ready to perform my Zuhar prayer at Olipur market Mosque. Then , I returned. Now, it's time to enjoy delicious 😋🤤 lunch as guests😅.

We took our lunch with special rice(polao) and chickens. We all enjoyed so much. Then we took rest.

20231228_094029.jpg

Me and my younger brother

20231228_094249.jpg

Suddenly, we heard a sound of tractor but it wasn't a tractor to though the sound was like a tractor. So, we approached to the machine to investigate 😅.

20231226_153010.jpg

Finally, we noticed that this is just a machine.🤣

From surroundings, we were notified that by entering any kind of rice in this machine, we can get a kind of biscuits.

As, it's new to our eyes, we felt interested. We took 1 kg of rice and took 100 BDT from my grandma.

Now, it's time to test.

So, we give our ingredients(rice mixing with salt) to the manager of this machine.

20231226_153421.jpg
Biscuits made from just rice

Just wow 😲😳, intelligence of human beings 🤣.

However, it's time to taste.
So bad, 🤮, no taste.
So, mother wanted to taste. After my mother, she gave us an idea. If, we taste this kind of biscuits with tea, tomato sauce and so on, it will be so delicious 😋.

However, it was time for Asar prayer, so I got ready after ablution. After my prayer, I spent some moments scrolling on steemit.com .

5:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Then, the time has come to perform my Mgarib prayer. On the way of returning to home from the mosque, I found a shop for snacks and bought some for my family and relatives.

This kind of snack in Olipur is so much delicious 😋.

20231227_183537.jpg

20231227_183540.jpg

Suddenly, my Aunt came with another snack.
It's made with cakes(chitol pitha) and milk.

Now, the call(Azan) for night prayer (Asha) was heard. So, I got ready after ablution.
After performing my prayer, I sat for making an amazing craft.

I will share this craft through Steemit after completion.

So, at 9:30 pm, we took our dinner and went to bed to sleep 😴😌.

So,

Thank you so much for reading my article with patience
Hafez-a-kallah
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI-
Period2023-12-28
Resultclub5050
  • আপনি একজন নতুন ইউজার, আপনাকে আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে স্বাগতম। আপনি এই পোস্টে তিনটি আলাদা আলাদা অর্থাৎ ২৬,২৭,২৮-১২-২০২৩ তারিখের ছবি ব্যবহার করেছেন। ডায়েরি পোস্টে আপনি কেবলমাত্র একটি নির্দিষ্ট দিনের ছবি ব্যবহার করতে পারবেন। পরবর্তীতে সচেতন থাকবেন। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।
  • অন্য ইউজারদের পোস্টে আপভোট এবং কমেন্ট করে আপনার ভোটিং সিএসআই বৃদ্ধি করুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42