THE DAIRY GAME BETTERLIFE|| AN OUTSTANDING ENJOYABLE DAY||24-08-23

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Picsart_23-08-24_20-03-54-623.jpg

made by picsart app



Assalamu alaikum

I am @nacim-rana from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Let's🌹 start🌹


How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah Almighty. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Almighty Allah I am also very well. Today I am here with you about my today's diary game post. I hope you will like the diary game.

I spent a wonderful day.

When friends are together, nothing is invincible. One of the world's great powers and superpowers, no matter what you say to friendship, everything is dirty!

Yes, today I spent such a day with friends!
Let's share…

I woke up early today
I wake up fresh like everyday and have a cup of tea from my uncle's canteen. Then I come to the room and sit to read. After reading, I eat breakfast.

IMG_20230824_174910.jpg


device : vivo y 12 a
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/ridiculed.offhand.folders

Then all of our batch get together. Deepta says let's go around this afternoon all together. When asked where to go, Sajeev said that we can go to Kalikapur Bridge. Everyone agreed.

A feature of this bridge is that accidents are frequent here. Due to the canopy over the railway bridge, many accidents occur.
So I also agreed to see it. After lunch we all got ready and went out.

First I came to the gate from the hostel. Then I walked to Shilpakala intersection. I called a van from Shilpakala. We were 7 people. But it doesn't matter if we are friends, 7 people can go in one van.

IMG-20230823-WA0081.jpg


device : One plus
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/hiding.shepherds.deduced

Rented 50 taka. It took an hour to go there. As soon as they got down, everyone ran on the railway line. The railway line was a little higher than the road, which made it look more beautiful. With the green environment and empty space, aha!

IMG-20230824-WA0022.jpg


device : One plus
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/void.clauses.instilled

Everyone posed for pictures. Many..
Suryamama has fallen by then. At that time the railway bridge looked very good and I captured a few.

IMG-20230824-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20230824-WA0018.jpg


device : One Plus
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/void.clauses.instilled

I was in a hurry to get back before evening. So we all came back. After coming to the room, I freshened up and went to private teaching. The teaching ended at 9 pm. Then I came to the room and took rest.

IMG-20230824-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20230824-WA0006.jpg


device : One plus
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/void.clauses.instilled

The afternoon was incredibly beautiful today. I spent such a nice time with friends which is really nice! You will also go out to enjoy yourself sometimes. You will enjoy the time.

Hope you enjoyed my post.No more now..See you with another post.Till then be happy....

received_620962093139624.jpeg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

🎀 to watch my post 🎀


Best Regards
@nacim-rana

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

দয়া করে Steem cashout থেকে Steem PowerUp বেশি করে নূন্যতম Club5050 তে অবস্থান করুন। গত একমাসে আপনার Powerup এর তুলনায় ট্রান্সফার বেশি ছিল যা আপনার Clubstatus এর বজায় রাখতে মোটেও সাহায্য করে না।

 11 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয়!

দু:খিত পাওয়ার আপ কম হওয়ার জন্য, আমি নিয়মিত পাওয়ার আপ করব ইং শা আল্লাহ!

এইমাত্র পাওয়ার আপ করেছি।
ধন্যবাদ প্রিয়...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 11 months ago 

thanks for your support
Take The deepest love dear...

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.5 ( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 8.729 STEEM
Cash Out
10 STEEM
ResultClub5050
 11 months ago 

thanks for your valuable review dear...

 11 months ago 

Thank you for share your activity.you can use markdown To sort your text.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66