THE DAIRY GAME BETTERLIFE||AN ENJOYABLE DAY ||21-08-23

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Picsart_23-08-21_23-10-30-555.jpg

made by picsart app



Assalamu alaikum

I am @nacim-rana from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Let's🌹 start🌹


How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah Almighty. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Almighty Allah I am also very well. Today I am here with you about my today's diary game post. I hope you will like the diary game.

I woke up a little late this morning. I didn't sleep well because there was not enough electricity supply at night. I was late to sleep. That's why I woke up late in the morning. I couldn't even go to study in the morning. Wake up fresh.

IMG-20230821-WA0002.jpg


device : Redmi Note 9 Pro Max
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/ballroom.selection.overheat

I got fresh and came to the room after having breakfast. Then I sat down to study. There will be an exam ahead, the pressure of studying also increased. So I have to sit down to study regularly. Since then I was studying. Suddenly a younger brother came to the room. He came and said that my future wife is very sick. Emergency will need a bag of blood.

IMG-20230821-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20230821-WA0005.jpg


device : Redmi Note 9 Pro Max
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/dolls.acclaim.conveying

Then I found out. I called one of my friend Sajib. His blood group was matched. I confirmed him and took him to the neuro diagnostic center. It took some time to go there and get the blood group matched and then complete the blood donation.

During this time I visited the hospital. How many patients how helpless. What you can see when you go to the hospital. There are two places in the world to understand how good we are.

  1. hospital
  2. the cemetery

Then I came to the room at noon. I came and had dinner. Then I took a bath and rested. I went to Steemit and read some posts. I also gave some replies to the comments made on my posts.

IMG-20230821-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20230821-WA0009.jpg


device : Redmi Note 9 Pro Max
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/shiver.hospitals.loving

Then I went to have tea with my friends. We all went to the market and joined in the tea chat. Rajiv usually does not go out with us. He is a little in the corner of the house. It was nice to come today. We all enjoyed it.

IMG-20230821-WA0010.jpg


device : Redmi Note 9 Pro Max
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/shiver.hospitals.loving

Then I went to get my glasses. My used glasses were broken. So I had a new one made. I got it today. It was nice to get it.

IMG_20230821_182501.jpg


device : Vivo Y 12 A
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/survivor.drowsing.consulate

I went to private teaching with glasses. I finished teaching at 9 pm. I went and saw that the student did the class assignment or did it on the big page. I took a picture. I came to the room and went straight to bed after eating. I feel very tired. I walk to private lessons. It's a long way... so I'm always a little tired!

This was today. Not anymore friends. See you in the next post, In Sha Allah. Until then, stay healthy.

Hope you enjoyed my post.No more now..See you with another post.Till then be happy....

received_620962093139624.jpeg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

🎀 to watch my post 🎀


Best Regards
@nacim-rana

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.5 ( 0.00 % self, 82 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 8.729 STEEM
Cash Out
10 STEEM
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thanks for your valuable review dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61