SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious things.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters & EID MUBARAK ALL

Hope all of you are well by the grace of Allah and enjoing the greatest EID of your life.This is me @nacim-rana from Bangladesh 🇧🇩 and you are here reading my post. All of you are welcome to my post from the house of my heart.

Introduction To The Topic

20230703_104437_0000.png

made by canva

Here is my participation of the amazing contest ofSEC-S10W5 – "My story of losing a precious thing" organized in Steem For Bangladesh by @steem4bangladesh

POITNS OF THE POST

Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)

What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?

What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?

Main Body Of This Post

Let's discuss the points. Let's discuss the points by giving answers and explanations. Let's go through all the points one by one.

Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)

Last January, I was staying in our college hostel. I went out for a walk with my friends on a sunless afternoon. It feels good to travel together. We didn't have any purpose. We were aimless. But as we went we saw a bird farm. Everyone went to see. Many kinds of birds. There were many birds including Tia, Myna, Parrot. We thought to take a bird. But what bird can be taken?

png_20230703_105911_0000.png

made by canva

Ridoy told me friend parrot can talk. You can take it and you will be very good. We will all stay in the room and take care. When we grow up, we will all be taught names, it will be nice to call them by name. I also agreed and bought a parrot. Then I went to the market and bought some food. Come back like that day.

As soon as we came to the hostel, everyone surrounded us. Is it a bird? It's beautiful! I used to keep it in front of our room. Everyone came to see, how much he loved. His name was Ridoy Sukhpakhi! Slowly our happiness started to grow.

Once he learned to call us by name little by little. What fun we had! We were having a good day. But one day we suddenly lost our happy bird. What a heartbreaking event it was. Ridoy began to cry rhythmically!

What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

After losing it, our state of mind becomes very bad. Ridoy and I suffer so much. I can't sit down to read properly. Ridoy stops talking to me because of pride. He says I lost him because of your mistake. You won't talk to me.

png_20230703_110148_0000.png

made by canva

We are broken from within. I can't concentrate on anything. I don't go to play cricket anymore. Elder brothers come, what happened to Naseem? Everyone in the hostel knows that our parrot is not available. Everyone gets upset. It has a big effect on Ridoy and my results. Exam results get bad because you don't study properly.

Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?

We tried hard to find the parrot. One afternoon we all went out. I,Ridoy, Miraj bhai, Deepta, Rajeev and many others. I search around the hostel but I can't find it anywhere. Then I search some houses around to see if it has flown there. Or whether anyone has ever seen it. But no one has seen it. Everyone said we didn't see it.

png_20230703_110330_0000.png

made by canva

It will be around 8/9 at night. A boy from the neighboring house came. He came and said, brother, a bird was coming to our house. Look, is it yours?

I asked what happened to him? They said the bird was coming in the morning. We hold it, but we have a pet dog and it bites. Then the bird dies. RIDOY is angry.. Ridoy grumbled a lot, I also screamed a little. Look really. They could not save a bird?

What a pity! Ridoy becomes more depressed and so am I.

What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?

Ridoy and I say we will buy another bird. We will be very serious about it. I left the previous bird for a while. I thought it knew us. It might not go anywhere. It flew away as soon as I left it.

png_20230703_110537_0000.png

made by canva

So I think I will not keep him outside anymore. I will always keep him inside the room. And I will not let anyone enter our room like that. Otherwise we will see an empty cage again.

That's why we don't let anyone near our birds.

You will also save your favorite things very well. If it is lost, you will cry like us.

Conclusion

We should always be careful about everything. Because care can keep everything in order. And remember that what happens is for good.

Allah is the best planner. So there is nothing to be sad about. Allah is there.

I would like to invite my friends @jubayer687728 @masud9 & @elrazi to participate in this contest, and let us know about of your post.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regards @nacim-rana

Sort:  
 last year 

Nicely presented your lost story. Best of luck to you.

 last year 

Thanks for read my post & comment here.

Loading...

You have a implicit article. Always remember that in life everything happen for a reason. Our experience of life gives us the ability to learn and move on.

 last year 

yeah...

 last year 

So sorry friend for the lost. Indeed losing something more important to us are really unbearable and pains. I wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31