You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game |Date: 20/07/2023| The story of the last day at home at the end of the holidays.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Your dairy post was very nice. Especially the flowers are very interesting. I don't think there is anyone in the world who doesn't like flowers. I am not one of them. I like the flowers very much. Such beautiful flowers, I want to pick them up. Although the flowers are not suitable for hands, but for plants!

Then buying a phone for dad! What a sad feeling brother! You are happily buying a phone for dad. And Allah has taken my father to him. May Allah grant him Jannat 🤲. However, the phone is quite nice. The back side is just wow! I am also a vivo user. Congratulations for the new phone 😇

Mangoes and sweets are my favorite. I eat them whenever I get a chance! The fish looks delicious too.

Finally I want to say, I read a very nice post today. Thank you for such a neat and tidy post. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57