You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application For The Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15 - Steem For Bangladesh Community

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Good luck to all admins and moderators who applied for the Steemit Engagement Challenge Session 15. Since I am a Bangladeshi, I used to post all my posts on Steam for Bangladesh first after I was first verified on Steemit . If there is any mistake in my posts or if the quality of the post is good, Steam for Bangladesh community admin and moderator tell me through nice comments. After joining Discord all my problems were resolved immediately when I mentioned them to Discord. Weekly Discord meetings are held by the admins and moderators to explain the different aspects of Steemit to those who are new. All the admins and moderators of this community are very sincere and helpful. So best wishes for this community.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

🥰Best wishes to all admins and moderators for Steemit Engagement Challengers Session 15. Since I am a user from Bangladesh. So I always want all kinds of support from our community. You are running the community very smoothly. And you give us guidelines to correct the posts where I make mistakes. Many thanks to you for giving guidelines especially admin and moderators etc. all members too. Best wishes to all.♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51