How I painted the night sky and river with watercolors.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @nabilanusrat, from #Bangladesh.

Steem for bangladesh.png

Made by Canva

How are you all my friends? Hope you are well. I am also blessed with your prayers and love. Today, I will share a new blog with you. Today I bring you my paintings of night sky and boat on water. I will explain how I painted the whole picture with water colors. Hope you all like it.

🏖️Necessary Materials:
s0.jpg
noMaterialsQuantity
1watercolor4 pieces
2brushes2pieces
3pencil1 pieces


🏖️Step One:
s2.jpgs3.jpg

First I gave light blue color as in the picture. Then I gave the neck blue color on both sides of light blue color. Then I mixed the light blue color.

🏖️Step Two:
s4.jpgs5.jpgs6.jpg

At this stage, I have mixed the light blue color on top of the dark blue color as in the picture. Then on both sides of it, like the previous dark blue color, I have given black color on both sides and mixed it. When I saw that it was not mixed, I took a little water and mixed the color well and took more black color.

🏖️Step Three:
s9.jpgs10.jpg

At this stage, I have marked with a pencil in the middle. Later, I have darkened the black color along the pencil and then made art with a little black color like the mountain. Later on, I lightened the shadow type on the belly with black color.

🏖️Step Four:
s13.jpgs14.jpg

I have painted a moon shape with white paint in the black part and painted a little white along it as if the reflection of the moon falls in the water. Later I enlarged it and made it more general on that moon to make it real. And later I scored four more beautifully.

🏖️Step Five:
s15.jpgss16.jpgs17.jpg

At this stage I mixed some white paint and water in my brush and added white drops as there was space and then sprinkled it by hand .And then I painted the trees and branches on top of the black mountain color.

🏖️Last step:
s18.jpgs19.jpgs20.jpgs21.jpg

At the last stage, I have now done a boat art in the river and water flow art. Next, I have added white and black color to the branches of the tree and attached the leaves as shown in the picture. Finally I wrote Steem for Bangladesh and my username @nabilanusrat.

I hope you all enjoyed reading my article

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png


🍃 Thanks for reading my post so patiently.🍃

Regards

@nabilanusrat

Sort:  

How beautiful is your painting! You have a lot of talent, Nabila :-)

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your beautiful comment..

 6 months ago 

Your picture is very beautiful full picture of night you have mentioned here moonlit night you have tried to show here and you have presented the whole picture very well and you have presented the description in such a way that it is very easy to understand very nice

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your beautiful comment..

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI6.7 ( 0.00 % self, 45 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-02-19
Club status100
 6 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

 6 months ago 

Your creativity always surprised me. Your art is a real masterpiece. Wish you all the best.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your nice comment. Your comments inspire me a lot for the next work. Best wishes to you.

 6 months ago 

Wow your art is amazing. It looks very beautiful and peaceful. I love your art. You have described it very nicely. Wishing you all the best.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your beautiful comment.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @malikusman1


 6 months ago 

Thank you for your vote.

Very lovely piece of art @nabilanusrat :)

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your beautiful comment..😊😊

My pleasure :)

 6 months ago 

🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62