Contest // Eid Special Food Photography📸.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 days ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @nabilanusrat, from #Bangladesh.

Contest  Eid Special Food Photography📸..png

Made by Canva

My respect and love to everyone in the Steem For Bangladesh. Hope everyone is well. Today I am here to participate in
"📢📢Contest // Eid Special Food Photography📸.
Organized by @enamul17 . Thanks for giving us an opportunity to showcase our talents by organizing such a beautiful competition. Let's start without further delay. Hope everyone will like it.

➡️ At least three different food pictures must be shared?
Image 2024-06-18 at 20.21.56_3957c423.jpgBiye Bari style beefImage 2024-06-18 at 20.21.56_6b451fa5.jpgJorda SemaiImage 2024-06-18 at 20.21.56_5379a47e.jpgPolao

Eid means joy. On this day, Muslims go to the Eidgah after the Fajr prayer and pray two rak'ahs of Eid-ul-Azha, and immediately after that they sacrifice cows, goats, sheep, buffaloes and camels in the name of Allah according to their financial ability. In fact, we Muslims usually eat different kinds of new food in our homes. I make. We invite all our relatives and we ourselves also go for a visit.Usually we prepare different items of beef in Qurbani Eid hall.I usually try to make something new on Eid.This time I made some Eid special dishes which I have prepared this time. I made it for the first time. First of all I could not make Zorda Semai. I learned it from my mother-in-law. I made it this Eid. Biye bari style beef cooking which I never made before I made it now and it tasted and smelled completely like biye bari beef cooking.I cooked chicken roast which I never made before.I cooked polao,I cooked laccha semai. And cooked fish korma. But today I will share pictures of three dishes out of all the dishes I prepared, Polao, Jorda Semai, Biye Bari style beef.

➡️ What is special about these foods and what ingredients in the food enhance its taste?
Image 2024-06-18 at 20.21.56_6b451fa5.jpg

First I will tell about Zorda Semai. On the day of Eid for all the guests and for the people of the house usually a sweet item is made in the morning which is any kind of Semai. In our house two or three layers of Semai are made. This Eid I specially made a semai which I learned from my mother in law is Zorda semai. It is special because it has little sugar content for those who like less sweets. If semai is cooked it can't be kept for long time it changes the taste. But. Another feature of this is that iti usually stays good for a long time after cooking and its taste does not change.
This dish can usually be fried with oil and then cooked with water and presented normally. But I usually fry it first with ghee to increase the taste. Then fried with some almonds and raisins. When the semite changes color well, cook it well with half a cup of milk and present it with some kis meat and almonds on top. Which I think has increased the test.



Image 2024-06-18 at 20.21.56_832b0e70.jpg

At this stage, I will tell about my second meal. Beef is usually I cooked in different ways on Eid. However, in wedding style, we usually eat it at home and cook less at home. The specialty of this dish is that it is twice as delicious in taste and smell from normal beef cooking.
To enhance the taste of this dish I used some special spices and cooked it according to a special method which is: first when I mince the onion and garlic then I put the beef in the oven and mince it well in the spices I did not use any salt then after a while I used the spices. As bata masala is usually used at home, I don't have bata masala at home so I mixed turmeric, chilli, cumin and coriander powder together in a bowl with water. After some time I mixed sour curd with that masala. Later I added that masala to my beef. have used Which doubled the flavor of my meat. Another special thing I used was almond batter.



Image 2024-06-18 at 20.21.56_5379a47e.jpg

Now at this stage I will tell about my last item.I usually cook polla in different ways.But on Eid day I used carrots in the polla that I cooked.It increased its nutritional value and made it look more appetizing.
Now let me tell you what I used to increase the test. What I used in the first place. I have used ginger and garlic batter as much. Finally I added onion roast to it. It increased the taste.



I am inviting some of my friends:
@abdul-rakib
@rumanaafroz
@mahadisalim

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png


🍃 Thanks for reading my post so patiently.🍃

Regards

@nabilanusrat

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56