The diary game |Date: 22/07/2023|Description of the journey of some time of the beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The dairygame


IMG_20230724_005554.jpg


Today's date is July 22, 2023. Bengali date is 07 Shravan, 1430 and Arabic date is 03 Muharram, 1444 Hijri, rainy season.

photo click by oppo

IMG_20230722_180218.jpg

Latin name Madagascar Periwinkle

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope you all are well by God's grace. I am also well by God's grace and your prayers.Had to wake up a little differently today than other days. Which was completely different. Because today is the day I leave home. So woke up around seven o'clock. After waking up, brush your hands and wash your face as usual.After freshening up, I take a walk around the front of our house and take a picture of two flowering plants.Which were installed around our house.

photo click by oppo

IMG_20230722_180144.jpg

red rose

Then I went inside the ground again at the call of my mother. I went and saw that mom had prepared the food and put it on the table. So I sat down to eat without delay.After sitting me down to eat, my mother packed my clothes and books. As I was short on time, I finished all the household chores as quickly as possible and got ready quickly.As my train was around 9 am, I left the house without delay and hit the road after saying goodbye to everyone at home.I took an auto on the road and started towards the station and in about 15 minutes I reached the station.

Second photo source is friend Wahid
IMG_20230722_180837.jpgIMG_20230722_180859.jpg

After going to the station, I saw that there was still twenty minutes left for the train to arrive. It was very hot at the station so thought I could have something cold to eat. So I bought a funda.Cold is actually very useful in hot weather whether it is water or other ice cream.

Ice creamBD 50Steem 2.902

IMG20230630203310.jpg

Suddenly the mike announced that the train would arrive at the station shortly. So I moved forward a bit because my letter would read at the front of the train.As usual, the train arrived at the station in no time. Then everyone started quaral with each other to get up. I got on the train as soon as I arrived.

IMG20230621100633.jpg

journey by train

Then slowly the train started moving. After running for about an hour, the train stopped at Mymensingh station.The journey stop at the station was about 5 minutes.Five minutes later the train started moving again.

The train goes through Mymensingh to Gafargaon, Dhala etc. Sripur and the train arrives at Joydevpur station.It took a total of about three and a half hours to cover this entire route.Then I took a rickshaw from the station to my room in Duet Campus.Then I came to the room and

fast food

IMG20230723204440.jpg

washed my face and was not fresh.Since I have been traveling, my body felt a little bad.So I fell asleep.I woke up in the evening. Not fresh after evening. Then a brother came to the room and said that today will not come tomorrow so I went downstairs and bought some dry food.
I love these fast photos so much that I often eat them when I'm hungry.

Butter biteBD 50Steem 2.902

IMG20230723204502.jpg

Biscuits were very good to eat.It is beneficial for everyone for a little hunger. After waking up in the morning and eating two biscuits and drinking a glass of water, the hunger will decrease a lot.Thank you all so much for reading my story.

Thank you

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 23 upvotes, 9 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-25
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56