The diary game |Date: 21/06/2023|Returning home after a long train journey

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_20230622_012611.jpg

The dairygame

Assalamualaikum. Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am out of home for a few days. I came out after short Eid. After that I did not go home. Today is 21st day to go home. So I woke up early today. Because today My train is at 8:30. So everything has to be done according to the calculation.
After getting fresh, I packed my clothes bag first. After that, I packed my necessary things and packed them in the bag.

After that I come down at seven o'clock and have breakfast from the hotel. After breakfast I get fresh and get ready. I am going home after a long day so a different feeling is working in me. Around seven thirty minutes I leave the room for the station. After leaving the house and coming some distance, I called a rickshaw driver to take me to the station. After that I went towards the station by rickshaw. After twenty minutes I went to the station. I saw that there was still some time for the train to come. So I took out a print of my ticket from the counter.
So as not to get into trouble. The ticket price was 210 rupees.

Ticket pricesBD 210STEEMIT 13.352
IMG_20230622_005606.jpgIMG20230621075747.jpg
joydebpur station

After about 30 minutes the train came. The train is a bit late today. The passenger pressure is a bit high in this train. Then I was able to get on the train ignoring any kind of shock. There were many passengers inside. Then I slowly went to my seat and after two minutes of sitting the train started.

IMG_20230622_012329.jpg

IMG20230621100722.jpg
After about ten minutes the train stops for signal at an unknown place. Then the train is delayed for 5 minutes here. Then it starts again.
After a long journey of almost four hours I arrived at Jamalpur Town Station.

IMG20230621122700.jpg

Jamalpur town station

After a short walk from the train car, it stops on the road.I drove a car towards my house . The distance of my house from the station is about 2.5 km.After twenty minutes I reached my house. It was about 12:45 when I got home.Before entering the house, I saw my mother waiting for me.Then I went home and took a shower and fell asleep.I woke up at five o'clock.After waking up, I freshen up and pray Asr.After Asr prayer I eat some food.
After evening I go to the market to do some shopping.I bought some bananas and some sweets.

Banana priceBD 90Steemit 5.765
IMG20230621205212.jpgIMG20230622124957.jpg
Sweet priceBD 90Steemit 5.765
---

Then I come home and have dinner. I haven't slept well for a while, so I fell asleep without delay
Forgive the mistakes.

Thank you

Sort:  
 last year 

It's wonderful to hear that you're doing well and embarking on a journey back home after a short Eid break. Planning your day accordingly, you woke up early as your train is scheduled for 8:30. Taking care of the essential tasks, you packed your clothes and necessary belongings, ensuring everything is in order.

It's remarkable to see your positive approach throughout the day, from the early morning preparations to ensuring a smooth travel experience. May your journey back home be pleasant and filled with joy as you reunite with your loved ones. Safe travels!

First of all thank you. For a beautiful quote. I also wish you a good day ahead

This commnet has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @msharif

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 33 upvotes, 23 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-23
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 17.212 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result NO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41