The diary game |Date: 19/06/2023| A day gone by in the life.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

The dairygame

IMG20230708170609.jpg
Assamualaikum.Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of God.

Today's Arabic date is - 01 Muharram, 1444 Hij

.As always, I woke up early in the morning. I got up to brush my teeth and took a walk around the house.After that I came to the room fresh. After lying down again, I checked Steemit's notification with my mobile phone.
After spending many happy days, some sad days also came in life.
I don't come to the Steemit site for a long time because of the various jamelas. Before one jamela ends, another jamela appears. Then I stay at home for a long time. Now it's time to go. The joy I feel when I come home, when I leave my friend. That joy is no more. But what else to do. Can't stay anymore. I lost some close people. After coming home, he will not be called again. No matter how many nights I come home on vacation, I will not see you again. Anyway, what else is there to do? What is on the forehead will do. A few days before Eid, my computer is having a little problem.

I don't understand why it does this. After a few days of fixing it, it has a problem. I couldn't fix it because it was Eid holiday. So I will have to fix it today. So today I got up a little early to freshen up. After that, I finished my work. I Call the store.

IMG20230708110539.jpg

Then he told me that there is a problem with the computer's motherboard. The motherboard must be sent to Dhaka for fixing. I asked him to send it.

Ice creamBD 50Steem 3.124

IMG20230629095643.jpg

After leaving the shop I buy an ice cream. Because it was very hot. Then I started walking slowly.After coming some distance I got into an auto.After 20 minutes I returned to my local market.

IMG_20230422_085702.jpg

As the day was Friday and today is also Jumma day. So I came home as soon as possible. When I came home, it was 12:15. So I went to shower without delay. I come to the room. Then put on a Punjabi and a pajama and get ready to go to the mosque. Met elder brother while going to mosque so took a selfie with him on the way.

After praying, I came home and saw my mother cooking. So I changed my clothes and started walking outside and saw the cloudy sky. Which looked very nice.

IMG20230708170609.jpg

A sudden call from a friend in the afternoon. Long time no see she is at home now so told me to meet in the afternoon. So I told him we will meet around 5 pm. Then I get ready as usual and leave the house.Then we took an auto to his place to meet another friend.
IMG20230428175619.jpg
Our friendship has been going on for almost 20 years. Today we are all busy with our work in the rush of life.

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64