The diary game |Date: 13/06/2023|Today I had a great day and managed to introduce a new user to the steemit platform.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

IMG_20230613_220233.jpg

Assalamualaikum. I hope everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah. I am also be fine by the grace of Allah. like everyday today as usual I woke up in the morning and got fresh. Then I concentrated on my reading table to read. I always try to do the daily work every day. I continued to read it today.

IMG20230613144316.jpg

After reading for some time, I sat down to eat breakfast. After eating, a brother came to the room and said that he would go out for a walk in the afternoon. He had not gone out for a long time.I also don't come out of the room for some time. So I told my brother that we can go out in the afternoon. What do you say? He also said that we can go out in the afternoon.Then we go to the mosque to pray Zohar. After praying we come to Ramba. After coming to the room we have lunch.After lunch there is no rest for some time. Then around 3:30 a brother comes to my room.I left the room with him around 4:30.

IMG20230613165657.jpg

After leaving the room we proceeded some distance. Couldn't get the car due to which we had to stand for some time.After standing for a while we got a bus So we boarded the bus without delay. After getting on the bus, I thought, where are we going to go? After that, I said that it goes towards Shimultali.

After 10 minutes we got off the bus.After that we started walking forward.As it was time for Asr prayer, we performed Asr prayer in the mosque inside BD AB's office।

IMG_20230613_220233.jpg||IMG_20230613_231229.jpg
-|-

After praying, we came out of the mosque. Being a government mosque, the mosque was very big.Leaving here we go in front of the armaments factory.If we try to take pictures there, they don't allow us to take pictures.

We don't know why they didn't allow us to take pictures After that, instead of taking a photo in front of the gate, we went to the side and took 2 photos .Anyway from there we walked forward walking along the road. Then we take some pictures while walking on the road. There are different kinds of flowers on both sides of the road i saw.Some unnamed flowers.

IMG20230613175037.jpgIMG20230613174426.jpg

Then we saw an empty space and took some pictures. The volume of traffic on this road was slightly higher than other roads.. Even after that we managed to take some pictures after a few attempts.Special thanks to Mo Abid Bhai for taking pictures in such a busy street.After walking for a while, he gave Maghrib azan. So we go to a mosque to pray very quickly.Then we perform the Maghrib prayer there. After finishing the prayer, we came out of the mosque and started coming towards the room. Because it's evening.

20230613_191006.jpg

Then we leave to come to the room. After ten minutes of walking we reached our room and read in the room. After coming to the room we freshen up and rest for some time After a while, Esha gave the call to prayer. We went to the mosque to pray. And we came from the mosque as usual I concentrate on studying.

Basically This was my journey for today. There may be mistakes in the writing so please forgive me. Thanks for reading my diary game.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 34 upvotes, 23 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-15
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 10.274 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result NO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46