The diary game |Date: 15/06/2023|A little stroll between buying books.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

IMG_20230616_151437.jpg

Assalamualaikum
Hope you are all well.i am also fine by the grace of God .I wake up in the morning, wash my hands and face and sit on the reading table to concentrate on my studies. As per routine I was supposed to read my maths book first today.But suddenly I remembered that I haven't bought the maths book yet. So I read the English book. So I thought that since I don't have the math solution book, let's read the English book today.So I started reading English book today.

IMG20230616150955.jpgIMG20230616152245.jpg

After reading the English book, I have breakfast.And I decided in my mind to buy the math job solution book while going out in the afternoon.At 4 pm I left the room and walked for 10 minutes to reach the library to buy books.Then I didn't buy the book that I needed. Recently, along with everything, the prices of books, notebooks, pens, etc. are also increasing at the same rate.As a result of which the price of the book was available for two to two and a half hundred taka a few months ago. But today the price of that book is one hundred and fifty taka higher than the previous book.So I didn't get my desired book without delay. I bought the book for 290 taka.

Math bookBD 290steemit 19.456

IMG20230616150819.jpg

After leaving the library with the book, I first went to my room.Then from there I went out of the room to take a walk after Asr prayer.

Then we walked towards the railway line. After a long time on the railway line I walk along its road. After going some distance we are two pictures. Then we sit there for a while and chat.

IMG_20230613_220743.jpgIMG_20230614_000728.jpg

Then we left to come to the room before evening . On the way, when Maghrib Azan is called, we go to the mosque to offer Maghrib Namaz.After Maghrib prayer we left the mosque and after walking for 15 minutes we reached our room wear.

After coming to the room and getting fresh, we sit on the reading table to read again.I bought the new book, so I took the book in my hand and kept turning the book upside down for some time.After a while, a chaperone opened a new book.After that I started from the beginning to read the book.Sometime while sitting at the reading table, Esha gave the call to prayer I went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I heard that my aunt is sick. So she will not come to cook today. So I came from prayer and changed my clothes.
One of Mac's brothers came to the room. Then he asked me to go to his room after a while.So I went to his room after 1 hour. I went to see that mangoes were sent from his house. And he was asking me to come to his room to eat these mangoes.After that he gave me some mangoes. Mangoes are very sweet to eat.

IMG20230615222604.jpgIMG20230615222541.jpg

Sent from Rajshahi. Because his home is in Rajshahi again.I eat mangoes sitting downAfter that, I left his room and came back to my room after reading for some time.
my After coming to the room, I sat for some time and lost my mind।
|

Thanks for reading my diary|
|

Sort:  
 last year 


Hello dear, @musharraf


  • You are making your posts more and more beautiful day by day which is really awesome. Your activities throughout the day were very interesting especially Mango.

Best regards from @robin42

Thank you very much.

 last year 

Welcome dear My brother 😊

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI4.6 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 32 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 10.274 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result NO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36