The diary game |Date: 03/09/2023|A snapshot of some time spent enjoying a very beautiful day.Life will go on like life every day.So why not rejoice in the busy life of this busy city?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The dairygame

InCollage_20230905_014101054.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum.Hope you all are well. I am well by the grace of God through your prayers.After wandering around for several days, today we have to start walking again according to the old rules.Life is all about busyness. The one who has a job spends his time in pursuit of a job and the one who does not have a job spends his time in pursuit of a job.So today I came back to that old match life.After coming to the mess.I got up early the next morning as per routine As today was Friday. And we will have a good meal today at noon for all the drinkers in the mess.This diver is over me.So I wake up in the morning and don't have any breakfast.Then around eight o'clock I went to the market with a match younger brother to do the market.Before going to the market we see a small hotel. Which many people find wholesome and has no unclean things. So I did not have some mild problems before I went to market with my younger brother.

IMG20230829124309.jpgIMG20230829124305.jpg
SomosaBD 10Steem 0.891
SingaraBD 5Steem 0.394

After leaving the hotel we went to the market. Entering the market, we first bought chicken from the chicken shop.After taking the chicken, we go to the raw market for raw market.We went there and bought gourd, eggplant, potatoes and different kinds of vegetables.

IMG20230829130537.jpgIMG20230829130528.jpg
gourdBD 50Steem 3.124
eggplantBD 60Steem 4.137

After all the chicken from here we went to the chicken shop.From the chicken shop we ask the shopkeeper for the price of chicken. The shopkeeper said that the price of the chicken is 170 rupees.We asked the shopkeeper to take some less.But he said that if they sell for less than that, they will lose.So we bought 4 kg of chicken without much ado.Then we quickly buy the chicken and leave for home.Come to the mess and see that the game is waiting for us.As we are late from the market.

IMG20230829125539.jpg

HenBD 170Steem 12.124

Then we explained everything to the aunt and came to the room fresh.Then rest for a while and take a bath and come out.Get ready for prayer. After coming back from namaz we were very hungry but aunty's cooking was not finished due to which we had to wait for some more time And today's food was a little different as today was the last day of the month due to which beef chicken roast polao etc was for today's food.

IMG_20230807_012529.jpg

Time to pray

I did not come to my room and change my clothes as it would take some time to cook.Then I thought to talk a little at home instead of sitting as there is no talking at home for two days.I had the phone near my hand and called home.Call home and talk for a while. After talking for a while, our cook started calling me.I finished talking and went to his place. I see he has finished cooking and is arranging the food in bowls for each of us.I went to my room with a bowl.As many were hungry, I sat down for lunch without delay.

IMG20230901142812.jpgIMG20230901143930.jpg
launch time

Really the food was very good.Because in the match even today you can't eat good and bad food every day.After eating and drinking, I took some rest and went out for a walk.When I went out to visit, I didn't go to visit anymore. So I came to the room and fell asleep. Woke up not fresh in the evening.Felt a little hungry since evening so had toast biscuits in her room so had light toast.

IMG20230721185549.jpgIMG20230723204440.jpg
ToastBD 80Steem 5.124

Do not do after eating toast. A brother came to my room.Although he is a close younger brother to me.Came and told me that patties were being sold outside so he brought two patties for me and one for him. came to my room to give me one.The patties were hot which made it a lot of fun and especially patties are one of my favorite dishes.So I ended up eating the patties as usual.

IMG20230904211901.jpg

PatisBD 20Steem 1.524

We both sat and chatted inside the room while eating the patties.Another person comes with guava in hand. He brought guava to eat I told him to give it to me he gave me the guava.Karate looked very nice. So I took a picture of it before I ate it.

IMG20230729145522.jpg

guava

Then I asked him to wash the face well and cut it cleanly and bring it to a plate.He went out with the guava and after a while came among us with a pretty cut face.While eating the guava, we continued to talk for a while.After a while, the Azan for Esha prayer was called, so we finished eating guavas and prayed to mosque.

Thank you all for reading my delivery

Thank you

Sort:  
 last year 

The train named life will run forever. So it is natural that there will be something new in everyday life.

 last year 

সত্যি কথা হল যে ম্যাচে থেকে পড়াশোনা খুবই কষ্ট কর। এবং নিজেকে সব দিক খেয়াল রাখতে হয়। পরিশ্রমণ করলে অনেক ভালো কিছু করা যায়। বন্ধুদের সঙ্গে করে আপনি বাজার করেছেন। এবং এরপর দুপুরে রান্না শেষে সবাইকে সঙ্গে করে নিয়ে খাবার মজাই আলাদা। এবং আপনার সময় সত্যি অসাধারণ ছিল এত ব্যস্ততার ভিতরে ও।

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 5.26 % self, 19 upvotes, 14 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 6.899 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38