Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-05.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Mohua Tumpa. I use the username @muntumpa on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Hello friends, how are you all?I am also fine, today I will do a post on Steam for Bangladesh. I will join a contest. The contest is Project Green and Clean.I have planted a few and will share with you how I am taking care of them. lets see what trees I planted and what I did.

Project.png

Share your are activities related to tree's at home, office or anywhere in society that you have done. Maybe its planting new trees, taking care of trees or participating in awareness activities. (Original picture required)

After planting a tree, a lot of care should be taken to see if the work is properly watered, properly fertilized, and if there are any insects in the tree, if there are insects, pesticides should be used. Fertilizer should be applied to the soil.
First I took the composted soil. Normal soil, cow dung, sand, home-made fertilizers are mixed in the soil

IMG_20240517_183459_816.jpg

Then I took the top

IMG_20240517_183517_652.jpg

I took the tree.The name of the tree is Moneyplant.

IMG_20240517_183531_131.jpg

I have planted the tree

IMG_20240517_184243_869.jpg

Thus I planted four more trees.And I hung it on the balcony, then watered it.

IMG_20240517_184307_498.jpg

I also planted another tree.

IMG_20240517_184909_220.jpg

How do you feel do this initiative work? (Although we should be aware of it.) Do you find it interesting and are you interested in conducting it regularly? So are a you making any plans for the next day?

I have a lemon tree next to my balcony. I watered the lemon tree.Thank you for asking my plan I like to work I like to plant trees I like to take care of trees first thing in the morning when I wake up I water the plants and see if the plants are fine.I like to do this kind of work I have planned for my house roof there are many things planted there I will plant some more things like now I will plant ginger tree.

IMG_20240517_184447_206.jpg

IMG_20240517_184602_719.jpg

If I ask you to write an awareness slogan on this activity of yours today, what would it be, that would motivate and increase awareness to protect the environment and its balance.

If I give a slogan to this project of mine it will be SAVE TREES SAVE LIVES.

Let's see what benefits we get from trees,

Trees give us oxygen Trees give us shade Trees give us fruits Trees give us flowers,We make various tools from tree wood.Trees keep our earth in balance.If there is work, the balance of nature is preserved and the weather is good.We can breathe fresh from trees.If there are plants around the house, the house is cool and the people in the house, the people around are healthy.We use the wood we get from the tree to make various home appliances like beds, cupboards, tables,In countries where there is a lot of winter and ice in those countries, the walls and floors are made with cuts inside the houses.Apart from these, various things are made from wood etc.In fact, the benefits of plants cannot be overstated, they are very necessary for our lives.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI1.7 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 28 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-17
ResultClub5050
 2 months ago 

Seeing so many trees and plants in your house, it seems that you are very fond of doing farming. The way you soaked the soil and planted the plant in the mug of green color, the creativity of this step not only enhances the beauty of the house but also keeps the air clean.

Wow, no one will pass your post when looking at the eye-catching pictures of yours. You've taken planting of trees and taking care of them so serious. See the way tou mixed the natural fertiliser in a jar with loamy soil which is good for planting. With the manure you've mixed before planting will help the plants germinate properly. This is exactly way to keep our environment better and healthier.

 2 months ago 

@muntumpa dear
We can keep our environment pollution free
Only plantations do.You're planting a variety of plants in your garden that's enough for the environment and all of us to breathe .Every picture in your garden is very beautiful and the color combinations of flowers are more beautiful . .Wishing you success in this contest.Still we all should plant trees like this and your slogan is very beautiful if the tree survives we will live too.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much. I am very happy that you liked my work. I always try to plant trees. Please pray for me. You will be fine too.

 2 months ago 

I wish you all the best in every season contest .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72