Pen holder made of ice cream sticks.

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 3 months ago (edited)
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Mohua Tumpa. I use the username @muntumpa on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Pen holder made of ice cream sticks

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you are well? Me too. Happy Mahe Ramadan everyone. Today I made a pen holder out of ice cream sticks. We all like to eat ice cream. After eating ice cream, I throw away the pieces of ice cream. Today I will make fun things with these discarded scraps. If you want, you can buy ice cream from the store. You can use it as flower vase, pen vase, basket. Any dry item can be kept as a basket. But I kept pen so I called it pen holder. How to make it is described below step by step.

Step 1:

First, I glued the sticks of ice cream together. Place the sticks closer together as you want to make them bigger.

Step 2:

I put one on top of the other on four sides and made it long. First on two sides and then on the other two sides. It can lengthen the piece as much as you want to make it bigger.

Step: 3

Then I put a stick with glue leaving a little gap on the four sides.

Step 4:

Now it is very easy to make an ice cream stick pen container or basket.

Step 5:

Now I have made four colors on four sides. Red color, black color, tail color, salmon color. One can choose not to color .you use any color in your wish. You can make more art on it with color or you can make flowers with paper.

This is how our beautiful pen holder was made. Hope you understand my steps. Everyone please pray for me so that I can create something better and show you and do something better for Steemit. Thank you . Let me know how the pen holder looks like.

â—Ļâ€ĸ●◉âœŋ Thank You âœŋ◉●â€ĸâ—Ļ
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 3 months ago 

You have made a very beautiful pen holder with ice cream sticks. Thank you for sharing each step of making the pen holder with us so beautifully.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻžāĻ¤ā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻœāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻšā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻžāĻ¤ā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻœāĻŸāĻŋāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ§ā§āĻ¯āĻŽā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸ā§ƒāĻœāĻ¨āĻļā§€āĻ˛āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ•āĻžāĻļ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻļā§āĻ­ āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹ āĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25