A watermelon juice, healthy drinks prepared by @muntumpa.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Mohua Tumpa. I use the username @muntumpa on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Dear steem for bangladesh community,

Assalamu alaikum to everyone, how are you all, I hope you are well, I am also well with your prayers, but everyone's condition is very bad in summer. People are getting sick in this heat. I have been sick for a long time. I came up with a juice among the tired in this heat. We have very good watermelons during the hot season of Bangladesh. And this watermelon is very beneficial for our body. Eating watermelon juice relieves physical fatigue. So I thought I will make watermelon juice today. I will also share with you how I made watermelon juice. So I came to join the juice making contest in Steam4Bangladesh community. Watermelon drinks are very good for our health. These types of dresses are beneficial for our body, they remove water from our body, help the body to have a restful night. In summer, we should make such drinks at home and eat them daily, it will help us all to stay physically healthy. So let's see how I made watermelon juice with what ingredients and how to make it.

Let's see how I made it with watermelon juice

Water Day.png
Created on canva.

Step 1:

First I cut some parts of the watermelon and cut them into pieces. I have taken lemon sugar bit salt ice cube.

IMG_20240421_224809_558.jpg

Step 2:

Blend watermelon, ice cubes and sugar first.

IMG_20240421_225518_647.jpg

Step 3:

After that, I poured it into the class.

IMG_20240421_230950_573.jpg

Step 4:

Mix some pink salt and lemon in the juice.

IMG_20240421_230950_573.jpg

Step 5:

After that I decorated the glass mug with lemon and whole watermelon.

IMG_20240421_231209_664.jpg

Step 6:

In this way, my watermelon sorbet was ready in no time.
IMG_20240421_232229_020.jpg

How is my watermelon juice? I like it very much. It was very good to eat this cold sherbet. Body fatigue is gone. You can also make watermelon juice quickly at home. Everyone will be fine and healthy, thank you.

I am inviting : @rajusam,@rumanaafroz,@charter

Thanks to,
@enamul17

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  

Made a delicious sherbet recipe for hot summer days. Thank you for sharing each step very well.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Your post about watermelon juice is really delicious. In this hot Summer season, this drink gives a great relief. Also, it has lots of benefits for our health. Your detailed process of making this drink to so clear that anyone can easily make it. Thank you for sharing your personal recipe with us. I wish your success in this contest.

 3 months ago 

Juices like this helps cool the brain especially when it is refrigerated. Goodluck friend, If I get the type of blender used here I think making my watermelon juice would be possible.

 3 months ago 

THNAK YOU FREIND

 3 months ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67