SEC-S6W4:''My Life,My Day - The Diary Game |Going to work".

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello good morning and how are you doing. I hope you are doing good. I am fine to. I am here to talk about my daily routine.How I spent my day.My regards to @steem4bangladesh for this special contest. It was early morning when I woke up. I went straight to the washroom and performed ablution for the fajr prayers. I finished with everything and took my Quran. That’s my plug.

C83B150E-357C-4232-8B79-F12BE2F74166.jpeg
designed from canva

I slept small knowing very well that I am going to work.My sister woke me up when it was 7:30am. I quickly heated water with the heater and bathed. I brushed my teeth before bathing. I then went straight and took my breakfast. I took tea as breakfast. It was 8:00am and I left the house. I went and entered yellow yellow to that place. I reached at 8:15am and we started working.I am not the only girl at work but we are only 2 girls. We don’t normally work with each other being in the same group. Mostly they group us in to two and each group will have a girl on it. Is like the boys are many and they are those who can even do the work better. So we just add up to learn more.

33FB620C-0293-4BF7-B4CC-BDAAC41D6761.jpeg

It was in the afternoon around 1:45, it was break time at our side. So decided to out to buy food just to realize they sacked all those selling foods outside. I heard they want the space to build something, I can’t really tell. There were those selling foods even inside the hospital and they were all sacked. Do you k ow where I got food? Hmmm I had to cross million of roads before getting here. My favorite food is kenkey. I thought I could get some there when u saw them frying fish. They sell only yam there with the fish, they then showed me a place I can get my favorite food.

81229245-1FE6-4453-9167-A13B3339EB05.jpeg

I came back to office very late. My boss asked me and I explained to him how I suffered to get my favorite food. Do you know his reply? He said I could have just buy porridge outside. I laughed and said to myself, afternoon porridge😂. I had to eat in the office, I was very lucky none of the bosses were around. Kenkey in rubber? I took the kenkey that way. I opened the pepper and eat the kenkey without a bowl or plate. I worked for some hours and then packed my things when it was time for closing. I went home with the help of a yellow yellow. My friend who used to take me home with his bike had an accident and stopped coming to work.

96F4A89F-6AF7-4F5B-88AD-A00DAC7CF3A4.jpeg

I invite @abdulkahargunu @samspidy1 and @salifu to join this contest.

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13