Contest: My plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago


Revision.jpgSource


My plan for celebrating 'Eid-ul-Fitr'
Hi,there steemians this is @muja01 from Bangladesh.I hope you all are keep going well by the grace of Almighty Allah.Today i'm here to participates a wonderful contest 'your plan for celebrating Eid-ul-Fitr' organised by @enamul17 bro.Hopefully you will enjoy this.


pexels-photo-2989625.jpegSource

'Eid' is the biggest and holiest religious festival for our Muslim people. Especially Eid-ul-Fitr. People fast for a month without preparation for Eid prayers.So everyone has a different impression about Eid. People buy new dresses, decorate their houses, there are various events with different types of delicious food.

With whom & where did you decide to celebrate this Eid-ul-Fitr and why?
Many people have plans for Eid, going to various picnic spots, amusement parks with family and friends. However, due to my plans, I have to stay away from my family for most of the year due to studies and various issues, I want to spend this time of Eid with my family and home.

pexels-photo-7249722.jpegsource

In the morning of Eid, I have breakfast with all the family and want to participate in congregational prayer in the village Eidgah field. Many people meet in the Eid congregation, sharing stories, happiness and joy.I want to spend time at home after finishing the Eid prayer, and want to hangout with family members.

Have you planned or already done buying new clothes for yourself or family members or for others?
Eid is only a few days away, I think almost everyone has done their Eid shopping. I also try to shopping for myself and family.Punjabi shoes for dad. Saree for mother, sister's new dress for younger brother's Punjabi.

Config by AndroGcam ✓3 Apr 20_06.lmc_8.4.PORTRAIT.jpg

I bought my younger brother Galib a black color panjabi. He is very happy with the panjabi. He is very excited to wear the new panjabi on Eid.Galib plans to wear Punjabi with pajama, shoes on Eid.

IMG_20240406_114050.jpg

Punjabi and shirt I bought for myself, also pajama shoes which I bought earlier. Also I have some small things left to buy.

But basically it is a joy for me to be able to do Eid shopping for myself as well as for family members, I enjoy this small happiness.


How are you planning to spend the whole day of Eid?


pexels-photo-3163677.jpegsource

In the plan to spend the whole day of Eid, I want to wake up early in the morning, freshen up and perform the Fajr prayer, then in the morning I will have breakfast with everyone in the family and go to the last Eid prayer. I want to meet many friends, people I know in the Eid Jamaat and share the joy. After returning home, he wants to spend time with his family by eating and drinking, and in the afternoon he wants to complete it by hanging out with his close friends around the village.

I shall invite @iqra-rblog,@anisur and @mahir4221 for join this wonderful contest.

Thank you for reading my blog💜

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI16.5
Period2024-04-06
Club Status5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69