Betterlife | The Diary game | 29th may, 2024 | Some moment story of today's diary

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago


Hi dear, Friends
This is @muja01 from #Bangladesh.

®GcamHero_29 May 18_57.🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 -  (2).jpg

[cover photo ]

Friends today on Wednesday 29th June 2024, Monsoon season is in nature. I will share my hole today's spending moments in my diary game post.

In the morning I got up from bed and got fresh, then I was getting ready for outdoor work after having breakfast.In the morning I had to go to the local council for some personal work, so I got ready.

®GcamHero_29 May 10_32.🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - .jpg®GcamHero_29 May 10_48.🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - .jpg

This is why our local council, Kajipur Union Parishad, i went there as soon as possible. It is basically located in a village named 'Naida Para' of the union.There was one related to my birth registration certificate, when I went there was quite a crowd of people, in fact many people in our union were under a lot of pressure in normal work because of this.

After waiting for some time I completed my work, I had to buy some necessary things before returning home.

®GcamHero_29 May 15_53.🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - .jpgIMG20240529154913.jpg
IMG20240529154956.jpg

I do my essential market shopping at the mini-mart shop in Kazipur Bazar. They sell the essentials of the customers at affordable prices, as a mini-super shop.First I bought cashew nut which is their own product, 100 gram jar about 140 taka or 4 steem price, and I bought a packet of dates for 1 kg pack 350 taka or about 11 steem price.

IMG_20240529_224208.jpg®GcamHero_29 May 16_32.🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - .jpg

At noon today temperature was around 39-40 degree centigrade, very bad conditions in summer, so I took a drink for some coolness along with an all-time snack.As a test, the Frutix juice is my favorite, it tastes better than other juices in the market and the snacks were fun too.And then returned home at noon.

®GcamHero_29 May 15_39.🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - .jpg®GcamHero_29 May 15_40.🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - .jpg

I got back home freshened up, it was very hot in the triad, in fact after a few days of rain the temperature was quite hot today, I ate and said Asr prayer in the afternoon, I went to the motor bike mechanics in the neighboring area.

Some parts of the bike had to be done, that's why the mechanics first checked some parts and did the necessary work, then I was getting a very comfortable feeling while riding.It would have been better if I had done this work on the bike earlier, thanks to the mechanics anyway.

®GcamHero_29 May 18_57.🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - .jpg
®GcamHero_29 May 18_57.🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 -  (1).jpg

However it took till late afternoon to get the bike working. This moment of sunset before evening looked great today, I enjoyed it in the market. We regularly make a chacha water with ice drink type in the market which is very good.

Friends here, spend some time and it's evening. That's why I returned home without staying long in the market. After coming home I freshened up and had dinner at night, friends, I felt very tired from the whole day's work, that's why I'm ending my diary game post here today, everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you soo much for reading my Post💜

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10
Period2024-05-30
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45