Betterlife | The diary game | 28th april,2024 | Story of today's diary

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago


Betterlife-The Diary Game
Hello there steemit friend's & familly.Hopefully you all are keep going well by the grace of Almighty Allah.Friends, with the heat wave that is going on in our country, the common people who are daily laborers are passing the day with great difficulty, even today the temperature was maintained around 41-42 degree centigrade.
GcamHero28 Apr 07_42.8.4.300.jpg


However today is Sunday, because of the hot long public holidays of Ramadan and Summer, today was our first working day of school.I woke up very early in the morning, then I got fresh. Today's morning was very good. Because the temperature was low in the early morning, the chirping of the birds was very good.Then I got ready to go to school at 7 in the morning, the exam started before our vacation in the school, that's why the rest of the exam will be on the first day.

GcamHero28 Apr 07_42.8.4.300 (1).jpgIMG_20240428_222308.jpg

[During the exam]

I had exam hall duty, 3rd and 4th class combined, they had maths exam today. Everyone was giving the exam very quietly. However, due to the long vacation, the students were feeling very uncomfortable, and because of the excessive heat.After doing duty for 3 hours in the exam hall, I felt quite tired in this temperature, the exam ended at 10:30 am.

IMG20240428091248.jpg
After completing the exam, served all the papers properly, had breakfast with the teachers. Today a sir gave everyone a treat, the menu was Khichuri with beef. But eating khichuri at this temperature was kind of ridiculous.Even then the khichuri was very good to eat. I finished eating and returned home at 11 o'clock.

After returning home, I freshened up and rested for a while, while scrolling the phone for a while I fell asleep.After waking up at 2 in the afternoon, I got up and took a bath, then read a story book for a while.The Sherlock Holmes stuff was great to read.

IMG_20240428_222355.jpg

Then younger brother gave me coconut, I don't like to eat coconut like this.Even so, I ate a little today, the coconut from the house tree was very good for that.Unfortunately there is load shedding at noon. It seemed very hot. Time passes quite lazily in load shedding.Then in the afternoon I prayed Asr in our village mosque. After praying, I went to the mango garden in front of the house.

IMG_20240428_225313.jpgIMG_20240428_222417.jpg

Friends, free open air in the village, this afternoon weather is wonderful, those who live in the city must miss this open air. After sitting in the open air for some time, it was very good to see these flowers. I don't even know the name of the flower. Still, because I like it, I captured the picture.I spent almost the evening like this, the kids were playing football, I was remembering my childhood watching them.


In the evening, I prayed Maghrib. After finishing the prayer, I came home and spent some time with my family, some stories with my parents, it was a great feeling.This is how the time passed, after Isha prayer I went to the nearby market.

IMG_20240428_230344.jpgIMG20240428204327.jpg

I played chess with acquaintances in the market for a while, the Indian Premier League match was going on, people were watching the game with great shouts. I came home with a cup of Rang tea drinks. Had dinner and freshened up at 10pm and went to bed, friends, this is how I ended my day and diary game post.

Thank you for reading my blog

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI18.8 ( 0.00 % self, 122 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d ).
Period2024-04-29
Club statusclub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48