Betterlife | The Diary Game | 27th August,2024 | Spending a busy day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Betterlife-The Diary Game🍁

®GcamHero_20240827_175826_🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow- By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - AUTO.jpg

After waking up in the morning, the weather outside was looking great, in fact it was raining more or less every day during monsoon, but this morning felt good as it was completely fresh.

Today was my off-day, freshened up then I had breakfast.Then, I used to go to the neighboring area 'Dharmadah' for some work. There was a homeopathy doctor to take medicine, so I got ready.It is about 7-8 km from my village, though it is in the neighboring district of Kushtia.However, after I left, after the necessary talk with the doctor, he prescribed some medicine for me.

IMG_20240827_194458.jpg
IMG_20240827_194510.jpg®GcamHero_20240827_085814_🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow- By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - AUTO.jpg

After taking the medicine, I left for the return trip. On my way back, I saw a fishmonger at the market junction selling various types of small fish. The fishes were brought from the river, so I saw a good crowd of buyers. I like this kind of small fish, I bought several types of small fish, although I don't know the exact name of all the fish.Anyway I bought the fish and returned home.

I hurried back home and remembered some necessary work, that's why I was getting ready to go to Bamundi, my younger brother Galib was with me.

®GcamHero_20240827_102254_🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow- By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - AUTO.jpg®GcamHero_20240827_102939_🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow- By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - AUTO.jpg
®GcamHero_20240827_105005_🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow- By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - AUTO.jpg®GcamHero_20240827_105321_🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow- By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - AUTO.jpg
®GcamHero_20240827_110712_🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow- By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - AUTO.jpg®GcamHero_20240827_111807_🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow- By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - AUTO.jpg

Galib will buy pants so first I took him, I went to a shopping area store, my friend Shaun who owns it, I chatted with him for a while.Bought two full sleeve pants for younger brother.

Later I went to a pharmacy to buy medicine for my nana, she has various hormonal problems including old stroke, due to which she has to depend on medicine all the time.Today I took some urine and hormonal medicine for him.Later, I went to a snack shop, my younger brother Galib wanted to eat milk shake and fast food, but I was very hungry and had lunch instead of fast food.Then we back home.

Returning home, I loaded the necessary shopping to my mother and asked the grandmother to feed the medicine, then took a bath and rested for some time.In the afternoon, after Asr prayer, I went out for a bike tour.

®GcamHero_20240827_114934_🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow- By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - AUTO.jpg®GcamHero_20240827_114942_🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow- By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - AUTO.jpg
®GcamHero_20240827_175231_🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow- By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - AUTO.jpg®GcamHero_20240827_175225_🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow- By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - AUTO.jpg
IMG_20240827_112252.jpg®GcamHero_20240827_175301_🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow- By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - AUTO.jpg

The weather in the afternoon was wonderful, it was not too hot and it looked great, so I wanted to do some photography of the village streets.The roads are in the middle of the field, without the crowd and noise of the city, which will make anyone feel fresh.

®GcamHero_20240827_172516_🍏🌶️ Cinematic Glow- By RAJU HASAN - LMC8.4R17 - AUTO.jpg
Earlier in the evening I came to a tea shop, there are various soft drinks available including coffee, tea. I always try this because I like milk tea.Having tea in such a tong shop before evening makes a wonderful moment to see nature. I stayed there till sunset, the moment was great.Friends then I went home in the evening, today my diary game post till now everyone will be fine, stay healthy.
Thank you soo much all, for reading my Blog❤️

Sort:  

"🌴📸 Ah, what a lovely day it was! 🌞 Your photos of the village streets are simply stunning! 😍 The way you've captured the serenity of the scene is truly captivating. I can almost feel the freshness of the air and the peace that comes with being in nature.

I'm loving the tea shop shots too! 🍵😊 There's something so charming about sipping milk tea in a quaint little spot like that. It's the perfect way to unwind after a lovely day outside.

Thanks for sharing your adventures with us! 😊 I'd love to hear more about what inspired these photos and if you have any favorite moments from the day. Let's keep the conversation going! 🤗

And, of course, don't forget to vote for our amazing witness @xpilar.witness! 🙌 You can do this by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and casting your support. Your vote will help us continue to grow and improve the Steem ecosystem, making it an even more wonderful place for all of us. 💖"

 last month 

Thank you so much for sharing a wonderful blog.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11.4
Period2024-08-29
ResultClub100
TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56