Betterlife | The Dairy Game | 12th april,2024 | Some moments by younger sister wedding

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago


Betterlife-The Dairy Game

Hello dear,This @muja01 from Bangladesh.Today i wanna share to you in my dairy game post by younger sister Fatema's wedding ceremony.Hopefully you will enjoying it.

Impostor Gelap20240412_154459_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpg
Friends, today was a very busy day for me, in fact, all the arrangements for my sister's wedding are very difficult.First, I woke up early in the morning and finished my breakfast, then I had an order for beef stew with my elder brother, he gave the stew and I received it.

All the preparations for the wedding were done before us, 4 cooks were coming for the cooking, I prepared all the ingredients and they started the cooking process.

Impostor Gelap20240412_071652_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpg
Impostor Gelap20240412_071705_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpg
The cook starts the cooking process with all the ingredients, at this time I help the cooks a bit and manage the cooking surface.

Besides, we take care to use all the processing of cooking properly, in my cousin's younger sister Fatima's wedding, there were about 200 people. Actually, as the wedding was completed the day after Eid, we had a lot of trouble in managing the total content of the wedding.I think that on the day after Eid, the sellers of the products move around a bit, many of them have an off day. Even then, we have to manage.

Impostor Gelap20240412_072044_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpg

And also prepare everything properly for wedding pandal decoration with elder brother and some relatives. I prepared the total dining table and other necessary items for the wedding guests.

Impostor Gelap20240412_110132_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpg
Impostor Gelap20240412_110126_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpg
Impostor Gelap20240412_110107_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpg
With everyone's hard work, we prepared a beautiful environment for the guests. I liked the environment with such decorations under the garden.Along with the groom's seat, several balloons are decorated with flowers.

Later we spend a lot of time preparing starters for the guests, we serve several fried and fruit items in parcel boxes.After stater, it was Friday everyone got ready to go for Jumma Namaz at noon. Our plan was to finish the Namaz and serve lunch to the guests.

Impostor Gelap20240412_123954_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpg
Impostor Gelap20240412_143147_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpg
After finishing the prayer, we started serving the proper food to all the guests, in fact, despite the summer season, our arrangement was in the garden, it was giving a nice breeze. Therefore, there was no problem in serving the whole meal. The guests ended the lunch nicely.
Impostor Gelap20240412_122407_Selebgram 馃拫 AUTO By Impostor Gelap.jpg

After the friends finished eating and drinking, according to Muslim religious rules, the imam completed the wedding ceremony.After that, the imam prayed, we all completed the prayer in silence.
The friends finish all the formalities later, the guests do not decide to return to their homes, in fact this moment is the most difficult, the dear younger sister gets married one day and goes to the husband's house, this moment is very difficult. I and our family pray for them properly, and wish them all the best.

Friends, I was feeling very tired with all the arrangements of the whole day, I was getting a headache in the evening. I rested for some time and checked the Steemit platform on my phone. This is how I completed the day. Lastly, my younger sister's married life is happy, I want prayers from everyone. I am not writing anymore today. Everyone will be fine.

Thank you for reading my blog

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.0 ( 0.00 % self, 110 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-12
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32