Betterlife, The Diary Game, Friday 20 October 2023 : "My routine activities every day".

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

IMG20231020082310.jpg

#Indonesia
#burnsteem25
#club5050

Peace be upon you, and Allah's mercy and blessings

I express my gratitude to Allah SWT because in the presence of Allah SWT and with the permission of Allah SWT I can still continue my activities today from morning to evening, until now I am still a coffee shop keeper and in the morning I am a construction worker.

Today I woke up at 7.30 am, I immediately took a shower, after that I put on work clothes, namely special clothes that I had prepared in advance.

daily-activities-7054290_1280.webp

Source

My job every morning.

This job is a job that I do to be able to fulfill my living needs and this job can also make it easier for me to fulfill my mother's needs too.

IMG20231020082326.jpg

IMG20231020082313.jpg

Working as a construction worker starts from 8 to 12 noon and between these times I always take a break to drink to increase my energy and enthusiasm in continuing this work.

At 12 o'clock I finish this work so I immediately take a shower, after showering I wear clean clothes and immediately clean the coffee shop, I do this because it really affects the comfort of customers when drinking coffee in my coffee shop.

cup-1009225_1280.webp

Source

The work of maintaining the coffee shop went smoothly until the afternoon and it was time to close the place briefly at 6 pm because I had to go home to see my mother and see if my mother was okay.

Not long after meeting my mother, sunset time arrived and I prayed evening prayers at home, had dinner with my mother, at 8 o'clock I said goodbye to opening my business again.

This day went well and smoothly until the evening passed until late at night then it was time to close the coffee shop at 1 am in the morning.

I would like to thank my friends who have given me criticism to be better here.

This is just The Diary Game from me, thanks for everything.

Greetings from :
@muhar-bd

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা ডায়েরি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। লেখা গুলো পড়ে আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। সারাদিন অনেক কাজ করেছেন আপনি। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর ডায়েরি আমাদেরকে উপহার দিবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ।

 9 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post, best wishes to you

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI40.5
Period2023-11-03
Result Club5050

আশাকরি আপনি আপনার ডায়েরি গেম কে আরও আকর্ষণীয় করতে নিজের ধারণ করা ছবি শেয়ার করবেন। এটা আপনার পোস্ট এর কোয়ালিটি বৃদ্ধি করতে সাহায্য করবে।

 9 months ago 

Thank you for reading my writing, thank you also for the information about everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49