The Diary Game || 05 July Friday 2024 || In the morning I went to play football with my elder brothers from the office.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 days ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim

I am Md Mueein Islam. I use the username @mueeinislam on. I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


✅ Made by Canva Pro design ✅

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

Assalamu Alaikum.
Dear friends, how are you all? Hope you all are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am very well. Today I appeared before you with another new blog. I hope everyone will be with me in the end.

1000054565.png



✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s ✅

Today is Friday, our office is closed, I will go to play football with my older brothers in the office. So I woke up at 6 am. After waking up, take the mobile first. I logged into my Steemit ID, then checked the notification. I spent quite a while on Steemit like this, then I woke up from bed. I brushed my teeth and freshened myself. Later, everyone was supposed to come to the intersection of four roads in front of my house, so I played there too. Everyone was coming one by one, after we were all together we took an auto rickshaw to the field to play football.

1000054564.png

1000060605.jpg

✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s ✅

We reached the playground in no time. There are many other people playing football and cricket before us. We waited there for a while as the playground was not empty. After waiting for a while, another team finished the game and vacated the field for us.

1000054564.png

1000060997.jpg

✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s ✅

After we cleared the field we decided our team players. They also fixed the players of our other team. After deciding the players of the two teams, the captains of the two teams decide between them how many liters to bet. Will start playing shortly.

1000054564.png

1000060999.jpg

1000061001.jpg

1000061003.jpg

✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s ✅

The captains of the two teams start the game with the players of the team. Our team scored 1 goal within 2 minutes of starting the game. And between the two teams there is a football fight, but one of the two teams can't score a goal and the other. Then a break of 15 minutes is given for half time. After the break, the game started again, this time the players of both teams are playing much better than the previous game. But because of our player they will be given plenty, later in the plan they give us another goal, 0 for us and 2 for them. We couldn't score any more goals as we played for a while longer. Later they were declared the winners and the game ended.

1000054562.png

1000061007.jpg

1000061010.jpg

✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s ✅

Today is Friday, so after finishing the game without delaying the field, I brought five liters of mojo to our other team from the shop. After saying goodbye to everyone, I left for my home. This was my arrangement for today's morning football game. I wish you all cooperation. I said goodbye here today. I wish everyone to be well and stay healthy.

1000054565.png

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

Post Details:-
Subject:-I went to play football with my older brothers.
DevicesXiaomi Redmi Note 10s
Captured By@mueeinslam
Camera ConfigLmc 8.4 14
LocationFatulla, Narayanganj

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Mueein Islam

1000054560.jpg

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.7
Period2024-07-06
ResultClub5050
 7 days ago 

Dear @shiftitamanna Sister,
How are you? Thank you so much for spending your valuable time reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44