Betterlife-The Diray Game || 17 July Wednesday || As the office was closed today, I went to play cricket in the morning with my elder brothers.🏏

in Steem For Bangladeshyesterday (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim

I am Md Mueein Islam. I use the username @mueeinislam on. I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


✅ Pixellab Dark Olive Pro Apps design ✅

Hello Dear Steemines Friend's 🙋‍♂️
Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Today I have appeared before you with another new blog "I went to play cricket in the morning with my elder brothers" I hope everyone will be with me in the end.

1000054565.png

1000062891.jpg

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s 📷
Our office was closed today on the occasion of Muharram, so I woke up a little late this morning. After waking up, take the mobile first. I logged into my Steemit ID, then checked the notification. I spent quite a while on Steemit like this, then I woke up from bed. I brushed my teeth and freshened myself. Later mother said that she has to bring some raw chillies from the market. I went to the raw market in front of the house and I told a brother how much a kg of raw chillies is, he said 280 taka per kg. So I bought 250 grams of raw chili for 70 taka. As the current condition of our raw market continues, the price of raw market will increase. What else to do? I came home with raw chili.

1000054565.png

1000062904.jpg
1000062899.jpg1000062898.jpg

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s 📷
As our office is closed, I will play cricket with elder brothers in our office today at 10 am. So we all got ready to play cricket from home and went to the field. 11 players were taken in our two teams. And the game was started. We won the first match in cricket and played another match against them but we won that match too. After winning two consecutive cricket matches we took a break.

1000054565.png

1000062900.jpg

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s 📷
We took a break after winning two consecutive cricket matches. During the break, all the players in our team are treated to a light snack of singara and puri. After giving breakfast to all the players, we all took a rest sitting under the tree in the field.

1000054565.png

1000062903.jpg
1000062901.jpg

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s 📷
We finished the break, played cricket with another team but we luckily lost the third match of that cricket match. As it was noon to play cricket, we finished the game and left for home.

1000054565.png

1000062905.jpg

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s 📷
After playing cricket, I came home. After coming home, I took a bath and freshened up and had lunch and rested. Dear friends, see you again today with a new blog. Until then, everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah is Hafez.

1000054565.png

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah
Post Details:-
Subject:-I went to play cricket with my elder brothers.🏏
DevicesXiaomi Redmi Note 10s
Captured By 📷@mueeinslam
Camera ConfigLmc 8.4 14
LocationFatulla, Narayanganj

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Mueein Islam

1000054560.jpg

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55