Betterlife-The Diray Game || 02 August Friday || After office work on Friday, I withdrew some money from the ATM booth.

in Steem For Bangladesh25 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim

I am Md Mueein Islam. I use the username @mueeinislam on. I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


✅ Pixellab Dark Olive Pro Apps design ✅

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Today I appeared in front of you with a new blog. I hope everyone will be by my side till the end.

1000054565.png

1000064965.jpg

✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s📱 ✅
Today, Friday, due to a lot of work pressure in our office, the office is open today. So like every day, I woke up early today and got ready to brush my teeth and take a bath. After breakfast in the morning, I went to the office at 8 o'clock and started working.

1000054565.png

1000064891.jpg
1000065178.jpg

✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s📱 ✅
As today is Friday Jumma day, every day we go home for lunch at 1 pm. As today is Friday, we will all go to the mosque to pray. So I came home from office at 12:30, got fresh and went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I came home and had lunch. I finished my lunch and rested for a while. After rest I went to office again at 2:20.

1000054565.png

1000065179.jpg
1000065180.jpg1000064966.jpg

✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s📱 ✅
Today at 5 o'clock our office is closed, I came home from office and got fresh. I need to withdraw some money from the Dutch-Bangla Bank ATM booth, so I went to the Dutch-Bangla Bank ATM booth in front of our office but there was no money there. So I went to the Dutch Bangla Bank ATM booth in our market and withdrew 13000 thousand taka. We have had a lot of rain here for two days. So after withdrawing the money, I came home without delay.

1000054565.png

Thank so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Mueein Islam

1000054560.jpg

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI5.0
Club Status5050
Period2024-08-03
 25 days ago 

Dear @enamul17 brother
Hope you are well.Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my post and for leaving a nice comment by reviewing the post.🥰

Hello dear. Thank you very much brother for sharing information about a beautiful day with very attractive pictures.

 25 days ago 

Thank you very much for reading my diary and leaving such a nice comment.🥰

It's my pleasure dear ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48