Betterlife - The Diary Game || 30 June Tuesday || Simple Day activities and buying rice and medicines.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim

I am Md Mueein Islam. I use the username @mueeinislam on. I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


✅ Pixellab Dark Olive Pro Apps design ✅

Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Today I appeared before you with a new blog. I hope everyone will be with me in the end.

1000054565.png

1000064500.jpg

✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s📱 ✅
As usual, I woke up in the morning and felt refreshed. After having breakfast in the morning, I went to the office at eight o'clock. Like every day, today I finished office work at eight o'clock and came home. I came home and freshened up. I ate some light food. After eating, I rested for a while, then mother said that there is no rice in the house to cook rice. So I took the money from my mother and took my father with me to the grocery store in the market in front of our house to buy rice.

1000054565.png

1000064578.jpg
1000064577.jpg1000064580.jpg

✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s📱 ✅
We always carry Kushtia's traditional VIP merchant miniket (50kg) bags of rice. Later, I asked the shopkeeper's brother the price of a 50 kg sack of miniket rice, he said 3150 taka. The prices of our daily necessities are increasing day by day. As the shop did not have sacks of rice, I went to their godown with the shopkeeper's brother. I came home with a sack of rice.

1000054565.png

1000064389.jpg
1000064581.jpg1000064390.jpg

✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s📱 ✅
He bought rice from the shop and came home, mother told him to bring some medicine. So I took my mother with me and went to the homeo shop in the market. If someone in our house has a problem, we go to this well-known homeo medicine shop. He took all the medicines that my mother needed. After my mother takes her medicine, she takes cold medicine for my elder brother's little daughter.

1000054565.png

1000064353.jpg
1000064351.jpg

✅ Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s📱 ✅
After taking our medicines, I saw the honey bottles of Harmadad Pharmaceutical Company were kept there. I asked Anich brother how much a small bottle of Harmadad honey costs. He told me that there are 100 grams of Harmadad honey in that small bottle, and the price of 100 grams of Harmadad honey is 130 taka. I read and took the bottle of Harmadad honey for 130 taka. He just finished the honey and went home with his mother. This was my daily routine. Dear friends, see you again today with a new blog. Until then, everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah is Hafez.

1000054565.png

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah
Post Details:-
Subject:-Betterlife - The Diary Game.
DevicesXiaomi Redmi Note 10s
Captured By 📷@mueeinslam
Camera ConfigLmc 8.4 14
LocationFatulla, Narayanganj

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Mueein Islam

1000054560.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank for Upvoted.🥰

 2 months ago 

@mueeinislam সকালে বাজারে গিয়ে বাজার করা। একটা সময় আমিও করেছি। আপনার ডাইরি টা পরে আগের কথা গুলো মনে পরে গেলো।

Dear @sojib1996 brother

Thank you very much bro for reading my diary and giving such a nice comment.🥰

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.2
Period2024-08-03
ResultClub5050

Dear @mdkamran99 brother
Hope you are well. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my post and for leaving a nice comment by reviewing the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55