Betterlife-The Diary Game | 26/09/2024 | It has been raining for two consecutive days.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 days ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @mueeinislam From #Bangladesh

Green Blue Minimalist Travel Agency Promotion Facebook Post.jpg

Using Canva, The picture was made

Greetings to all my dear Steemian friends, Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all, I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am very well by the grace of Allah. We have been under the reign of rain for two consecutive days here, today I am here to share with you one day's activities. Now I present you my diary game post date 19-09-2024.
Let's start---


" The Diary Game "
1727358087704.jpg1727358087715.jpg

I took this photo with Redmi Note 10s mobile.

Like every day, I woke up this morning to find it raining. It has been raining here for two consecutive days, I washed my hands and ate breakfast to freshen up. There is no chance of the rains decreasing but the rains are slowly increasing. In the morning, everyone was sitting together at home and talking. I asked my mother when it started raining. Ammu said that it started raining that morning. While talking, I see that the rain is a little less. After that I took the umbrella to my office and got ready to go to work.


1727358087800.jpg
1727358087722.jpg1727358087735.jpg

I took this photo with Redmi Note 10s mobile.

On the way to office it was raining heavily again but I didn't get drenched because I had an umbrella. Due to the rain since early morning, people's public life has also been completely disrupted. The road in front of my office is submerged in water. Slowly people are coming to the office for work, I finally went to the office.


1727358087747.jpg1727358087787.jpg

I took this photo with Redmi Note 10s mobile.

Morning turned to afternoon as I worked in the office but the rain showed no signs of abating. It is raining continuously. One time it is drizzling and another time it is pouring rain. In this way, the rain water continues to fall through the chest of the sky all day long. You have no chance of rain. Afternoon and afternoon, the rain is not decreasing. It's like today's rainy day is the kingdom of rain. Dear friends, this is how my beautiful day ends.


Dear friends, that's it for today. See you again with a new diary. Until then, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, Allah hafez.


Original Content

Captured taken using Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 10s se| © Images & text are my own | Location :
Narayanganj, Bangladesh.

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
@mueeinislam

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 22 hours ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI17.4
Period2024-09-27
ResultClub75

Hope you are well. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my post and for leaving a nice comment by reviewing the post.

 14 hours ago 

thank you so much for sharing a nice article.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88