The Diary Game (24-09-2024) - A Nice Holiday

in Steem For Bangladesh4 days ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #London, UK

THE DIARY GAME

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Had a very nice day because it was a holiday for me and my wife. Usually we both can't manage vacations at the same time. Today we got a day off together after a long time so we were very happy since morning. After waking up and getting fresh, we talked at each other's house. Then we started preparing food for breakfast. Me and my wife we both prepared food together. I especially like to eat bread, bhaji, egg and tea in the morning, so my wife cooked them for me and I helped her. After that we prepared everything and sat down to eat together. I also planned what to do for the rest of the day.

1b1690be-0b47-4823-9343-8ba58c5e8122.jpeg62c5d114-36d1-4fd7-a486-3e38facf668f.jpeg


As it was a holiday we woke up very late so we were late for breakfast in the morning. So after breakfast we both started preparing lunch. Because we don't have anything to do except cooking, eating, talking, watching movies and planning to travel on our days off. Anyway after that we fried Water spinach, fried onions and heated the cooked dal sent for us from Bangladesh. Then I came to the room of both of them and talked for a while and discussed various issues. Because I have an interview tomorrow where I had to learn some things and prepare some documents. After preparing all the documents, we both took a bath and freshened up and after praying went to the dining room to have lunch. After that we both had food and talked about various other things.

64b9d471-9c88-41ad-b509-790cee185cdd.jpeg

0dccbdaa-42c9-4b09-9671-aaaa0d57c762.jpeg



After eating we came to the room and then we both slept for a while while talking. I woke up refreshed and offered Asr prayer. After praying, I went out for a walk.T here is a big park in front of my house called West Ham Park. Then walked around the park for a while and then went to the store and bought a drink called Red Bull. Then played it and roamed around for some more time and came home from outside. Because it was getting really cold in London and it was very windy outside. So we went home without spending much time outside.

After that I came home and performed Maghrib prayer and then we both ate some halwa and banana bread. While eating we talked for a long time then we both came to the room.

159cccc5-c76b-46f7-9cb7-33dde7258669.jpeg3a47eab1-a2c2-4933-9a51-e2c93e147562.jpeg
c233897d-89e2-4a41-9cc7-c900543eef01.jpeg7a43e37d-7927-47b8-85d6-6063fb954e9a.jpeg


Then after coming to the room I had some work to do which I finished very quickly as I planned to watch a movie with my wife. Since we got together after a long time, our day wouldn't be good if we didn't watch a movie, so we planned to watch a movie together. After finishing all work we watch movie. And I got to work on this post. And thus we spent a very beautiful holiday after a long time.

effdef5f-e3e6-4772-986c-8b30aae17041.jpeg

db2a6165-e70a-412d-bd1e-c5ea2cef60d1.jpeg

Thank you for reading my diary game post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Nice to see your post and your pictures are amazing your food picture is very good because there was bengali food so nice you are enjoying bengali food even from London and also the picture in the first picture of the post where you appear as a cook is amazing you are there Great to see amazing people, an exceptional film but of course it's good that you and Bhabhi are working together

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 3 days ago 

Thank you for sharing your daily activities with us. I really enjoyed reading your diary game. Every country has a holiday, and everyone wants to have a very happy holiday.

 4 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @wilmer1988
Loading...
 3 days ago 

Bhai your post is really awesome, nice to see your post and your picture your food picture is very good because bengali food there was so nice you are enjoying bengali food even from London and the first picture of the post where you appear as a cook is also nice.

Your blog and pictures are amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88