SEC-S10W4: ''A terrible day of my life''

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share a few things about A terrible day of my life. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank Steem For Bangladesh for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(189).jpg
Made Form



What was the terrible day of your life? What happened to you that day?

One of the few scariest days in my life was an incident in 2021 that still scares me when I remember it. I planned with my friends to go to the mountains to see the fountain. Then we set off together as planned.

After leaving at night we reached there in the morning full of food and then we left for the mountains after breakfast. The plan was to visit the fountain so we proceeded accordingly. I have never hiked on a slippery hill before so I was having a lot of trouble getting up. Lots of steep hills and small roads then the rain started and my danger came before me. It is raining again in such a narrow road. Due to the rains, the ground on the hill has become more slippery, once your feet become slippery, you will fall straight down the hill. Then while trying to get up suddenly my foot slipped and I fell but I was lucky because of that I escaped great danger and I got a lot of pain and a lot of fear it was a very terrible time for me.



Have similar terrible events happened repeatedly in your life? How do you keep yourself away from it if it happens? And do you still shudder when you remember that terrible day?

No, I never went to the mountains again, and I was never in similar danger. But I have plans. I will definitely be on the lookout again and try to be careful and come back looking good.

Another thing is that I still sometimes imagine and dream about that time. I sometimes find myself falling off a cliff and I jump up in my sleep. And sometimes when I remember that time, I feel so scared that my chest still trembles when I remember that time.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(190).jpg
Made Form



What lessons have you learned from that terrible event in your life and what do you want to tell others about it?

One thing I learned from my terrible day is that if something is not experienced then there are many difficulties in life to perfect it.

I did not have much experience climbing the mountain in such slippery conditions. Also, I was very scared of the road that led to my situation. So I think no action should be taken without experience and with fear in mind. Of course, I should have taken advice from someone else about this mountain before, maybe I wouldn't have had such a situation and I wouldn't have had to spend my day with so much fear.

So I always say there is value in experience and there is value in doing something daring. Any work becomes easy if you have courage and experience on something.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(191).jpg
Made Form





I invite @steemdoctor1 @crismenia @solaymann to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - SEC-S10W4: ''A terrible day of my life''



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings my friend , your terrible day left me in awe. Your experience on the mountain taught you valuable lessons in bravery and the importance of seeking advice before daring endeavors and no doubt we must carefull while adventure in mountain .

Success for you , warm regards .

 last year 

Thank you my friend. Thank you for this comments.

 last year 

Saludos amigo.

Oh un gran susto te llevaste, cuando escalamos montañas hay que ser muy cuidadosos porque un descuido podría ocasionar la muerte.
Que bueno que hayas salido con bien de la situación a pesar del susto y los golpes que recibiste.

Buena suerte y éxitos

 last year 

Yes that time was very difficult for me. Thank you for your nice comments

 last year 

Estimado amigo el montañismo siempre representa un gran peligro estar al filo del precipicio en una montaña es un hecho realmente espeluznante gracias a Dios no pasó a mayores. Gracias por compartir tu momento con nosotros bendiciones y éxitos.

Your mountain climbing experience and the way you said it really scared me, luckily you escaped in just a chance, thank god

 last year 

প্রিয় @msharif বন্ধু,

সৃষ্টিকর্তা আমাদের সৃষ্টি করেছে। তিনি আমাদের জীবন সম্পর্কে ভালো জানেন, কখন আমাদের সাথে কি হবে, তিনি যা ঠিক করে রেখেছেন তা পরিবর্জন করার ক্ষমতা তিনি ব্যতীত আর কারও নেই। আপনার সাথেও ঠিক তেমনি ঘটেছে। আপনি বলেছেন আপনারা পাহাড় ভ্রমণ এ গিয়ে বিপদ এ পড়েন। পাহাড়ের রাস্তা সরু ও চিকন হয়, আর বৃষ্টি হলে তো কথাই নাই। আরও ভয়ঙ্কর হয়ে ওঠে রাস্তা। সেখান থেকে পাড়ি দেওয়া খুবই কঠিন। আমি সেখান থেকে আঘাত ও ব্যাথা পেয়েছেন। আল্লাহ আপনাকে রক্ষা করছেন। বড় বিপদ থেকে বাঁচিয়ে এনেছে। তাই সবসময় আল্লাহকে স্মরণ করতে হবে

শুভোকামনা রইলো @isfatema পক্ষ হতে।💝💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44