Free Delegation Project Update - Free 200 steem Delegation is now open to new users in every country.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(14).jpg
Made From



Hello everyone how are you? Hope everyone is well. Today I am very happy to announce that from now on Free Delegation Service steemit is open to all users. You know that earlier this project was only applicable for Bangladeshi users. From now on I plan to make this delegation service open to all country users.

I basically opened this free delegation service so that new users can work on this platform from active. They can comment, vote and post regularly. Because new users come to this platform because they don't have much steem power, they face a lot of problems. So I basically opened this project to get them out of this problem.

However, so far I have kept only Bangladeshis under this project, from now on I will provide delegation service to users of all countries on a weekly basis.

I will try to bring users from more active countries to free 200 steem delegation first.

Below I am mentioning the country names serial-wise.

  • Indonesia
  • Venezuela
  • India
  • Nigeria
  • Pakistan
  • Sri Lanka
  • Ukraine
  • Philippines
  • Ghana
  • Columbia
    etc

Based on this series I will post one country name every week and there I will mention how to apply for this free delegation and what qualifications are required. Besides, it will always be open for Bangladeshis to apply for free delegation at any time. I hope that all the new users will get some support through this and they will actively work on this platform.

Hope Steem Team, @rme, @hungry-griffin and all steemit users like this Free Delegation Project. Also, I welcome anyone who wants to help and cooperate with me in this free delegation project for delegation.



cc : steemcurator01 @pennsif

Thank you for reading my post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44