Celebrating 2 Years of Steem for Bangladesh community

in Steem For Bangladesh13 days ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

image.pngimage.png

How are you all Hope everyone is well. I am very much blessed by all your prayers as today is a very happy day for me. Because you all know already my community Steem For Bangladesh has already completed two years and successfully product these two years.

We are very happy that our community has completed two years. I want to say a big thank you to every member of our community behind this community success of ours and for moving forward so quickly. I would also like to thank the Steemit team for supporting us in this way.

This community of ours is a community of our dreams in the whole of Bangladesh. We want to move forward with this community of ours and properly support them from different countries of the world including Bangladesh.

Since we have managed this community very well for two years, I hope that we will run this community more well in the future and we will come to you with more new plans. We will be adding a lot more things very soon we will start. Our main responsibility now is that we are trying to organize hangouts at various places on behalf of the community has already started. We hope to move forward with many more such plans.

Also I would say to every member of my community you must try to be properly active here and always work on how to move the community forward and how to move this platform forward. We all team members of this community are always ready for your support.

And especially on the occasion of these two years, I would like to thank all the members of my team because without the support of all of you, the two years of this community would not have been completed successfully. Hopefully, we will all move the platform forward together like this and strengthen our community and give the Steam team a beautiful community.

Thank you for reading my post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  
 12 days ago 

বাংলাদেশের সকল ইউজাদের। আমাদের এই কমিউনিটির সব সময় ভালোবাসা থাকবে। কারণ আপনাদের জন্য আমরা এতদূর পর্যন্ত আসতে পেরেছি। এবং এভাবে আমরা আমাদের এই কমিউনিটি সাপোর্ট দিয়ে যাবো । আমরা সামনে কমিউনিটিকে নিয়ে ভালো কিছু করতে পারবো। এই আশা আমাদের রয়েছে দেখতে দেখতে দুইটা বছর হয়ে গেল। স্টিমিট টিম অগ্রিম অভিনন্দন রইলো। এইরকম ভাবে আমরা সাথে থাকবো স্টিমিটের পাশে

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 13 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37