BETTERLIFE || THE DAIRY GAME || FIRST DAY OF OFFICE AFTER EID HOLIDAY || 17 April 2024 || By @mrzubaer

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Assalamualikum
I'm @mrzubaer. From Bangladesh
Today is Wednesday. 17 April 2024


Hello stmins, hope you all are well by the grace of Allah. I'm also well. Today I'm going to share with you how I spend my first day of office after Eid Ul Fitr holiday. So let's get started.

The Dairy Game

Yesterday evening I left Khulna for Dhaka by bus and reached home by 9:30. I have been traveling, ate early at night and fell asleep, so I have to work in the morning. I woke up in the morning everything was fine but a little sore, maybe that's why I made such a long journey. I got ready in the morning to go to the office and it was very hot outside. I was going to the office by rickshaw.

After a long time, I feel very good sitting at my desk in the office. All the work was done, there was no pending work, even then I entered the mail and gave a couple of mail checks. I cross-checked again that there might be mistakes in work to go on Eid vacation. But I didn't find any mistake. I was browsing the internet without any work, I was bored because I couldn't pass the time.

While doing these, I didn't realize when 2 o'clock passed. Then I went out to eat lunch, after eating and drinking, I spent some time sitting in the tea shop. It was so sunny and hot at noon, I didn't like it at all. When the heat of the sun hit the eyes, the eyes burned and when it hit the head, the head hurt. Then again I went to the office and sat, there was nothing to do, then I entered YouTube and started watching movies.

Then I left here and went to Gulshan's office. There was some work. It was around 5 pm. After staying there for 30 minutes, I came out. Whenever I went out, I saw that it started to rain slowly. I thought that maybe after some time the rain will subside and if I get wet in this rain, if I get fever, cold, cough, then I will be in trouble, so I will not go out until the rain stops. After a while the rain came down harder. I was standing in the lobby of the building when I saw many other people standing
Then I saw an ice cream seller and a sweet seller came. Delicious handmade kulfi malai ice cream I used to eat as a child. It was raining so I had an ice cream from here to pass the time. Then I tried Hawaiian sweets made with sugar.

20240417_180422.jpg20240417_183815.jpg
20240417_175627.jpg20240417_175624.jpg
At the end of the rain, I suddenly met my friend. Me and my friend were going home on his bike. Shortly after that, the motorcycle had some problems, so I was taking it to a motorcycle mechanic. The motorcycle mechanic side was when I was standing outside and eating chanachur makha. After the rain, the color of the sky changed, it looked amazing, so I took a picture of the sky.

20240417_185755.jpg

After finishing the work here, I went to the petrol pump to get oil for the bike. After Eid, the roads were not that much jammed, the roads were empty, so it did not take us much time, we took oil, me and my friend sat in Hatirjheel and spent some time. Then he dropped me in front of my house and went to his house. It was around 9pm when I got home and freshened up. Then I did some work to pass the time and at 10 o'clock I had dinner and went to bed. I did not wake up until late at night because my body was not feeling well. After a while I charged the phone and fell asleep.

Thank you all so much for reading my entire post. I hope everyone will be healthy and well.
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary bro. You really look very beautiful brother. In the evening took the bus from Khulna to Dhaka and reached home by half past nine. Everything is fine but you feel a little pain. He checked whether there could be any mistakes in going on Eid vacation. Then he went out to have lunch. After eating and drinking, he spent some time sitting in the tea shop. Thank you very much brother.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI5.0
Period2024-04-20
Club Status100
 4 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি রিভিউ করার জন্য।
আমি স্টিম ফর বাংলাদেশ কমিউনিটির ডিস্কোয়ার্ড সার্ভারের সাথে যুক্ত আছি।
আমার টুইটার প্রোমোশন লিংক : https://twitter.com/zubaer_123/status/1781570776430432313?t=NY8IIrfpDZNSAnqjLv1P6Q&s=19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40