BETTERLIFE || STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 03/02/2024 || A GOOD DAY || By @mrzubaer || 10% to @steem4bangladesh

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Assalamualikum
I'm @mrzubaer. From Bangladesh
Today is Saturday. 03 February 2024


A Good Day


Hope you all are well by God's grace. I'm fine too. I am going to share My activities with you. So let's get started.


I spent today a little differently than other days because today was spent enjoying.After office work in the morning, I went out with my boss.While talking, we reached our destination but did not feel it.Because today the road was very empty.After completing the work, I went to the restaurant with my boss for lunch, after lunch I came back to the office.I started doing the other work that was left for me.
After finishing work, I went out of the office to hang out with my friends. I don't like it if I can't walk around and hang out with my friends in the evening after working all day.After walking around and chatting with my friends for a while, I ate pitha.


It's winter and I don't like pitha if I can't eat these things. Although home-made pitha and bought outside pitha are not the same thing. Anyway, I like to eat pitha, especially when winter comes. I prefer steamed pita.
According to my knowledge, rice powder, jaggery, coconut etc. are required to make steamed pitha.You can make steamed pita at home if you want.

After eating Vapa Pitha I had another pitha called Chitai Pith. The cheetah pitha that I ate had a variety of fillings.It is relished with mustard bharta.It tastes different when eaten with green chillies and coriander leaves.As far as I know, to make it dry rice flour is mixed with water and salt is added. After mixing it well, put it in a kadai and cover it so that the hot steam does not escape. Then you can make it.After eating pita, I took my friend for a walk and then had tea.

One or two cups of tea every day is not enough, especially sitting with friends and chatting.On my way home after tea, I heard the sound of cricket playing from inside a saloon, so I went to see it with a festive heart and watched the cricket game for some time.


I wanted to watch the cricket game but I couldn't stay out till night so I came home. Came home freshened up and after some time had dinner. After eating and drinking, I went to sleep. After some time I charged the phone and fell asleep.

Had a great time today from morning to night hanging out with friends and eating and watching some cricket matches. Everything seems to have come together today. Everything doesn't come together like that, so today was a very beautiful day for me.



Thank You So Much For Reading My Post



Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Really a good day you have spent and the fun of eating pitha during winter is different winter though I don't like much but I never miss the joy or fun of eating winter pitha just to eat this pitha it seems to come back again and again I want it because winter Pitha is not liked any other time than during winter so we embrace winter for this pitha

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30