You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobile and computer).."

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Both the gadgets you mentioned are very important for our life.

Power Bank :-

When the power goes out in my house and my battery of the phone does not get recharged I recharge my phone's battery through the power bank. Power Bank is a very important gadget for those who work online.

Earpods -

This is my favourite gadget because we can listen to anything of our choice anywhere without disturbing others. Earpod was gifted to me by my mother a year ago and since then it has become my favourite gadget.

I enjoyed reading your post. Good luck with the engagement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66