You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: Season Of My Country

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

Due to rain, the roads get filled with mud and water and it becomes difficult to walk on the roads. It seems as if everyone is imprisoned in their homes. Therefore, the dry season is the best. You are right that our desires keep changing from time to time. In summer, we like to drink very cold juice.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks for visiting me dear, I appreciate your good wishes and nice contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13