You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
Although every season is very beautiful but in the rainy season, it is very painful to see water in front of the houses and mud on the roads. And the water also causes a lot of destruction in the houses where it enters. So, no one will like such a weather for sure.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks for your wonderful comment my friend. The rainy season is quite bad most times, especially in underdeveloped areas where flood occurs. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54