You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

It is very difficult to do any activity during winters. People spend their winter days locked in a room because if they catch cold, they get cough, cold and flu. That is why I also do not like extreme cold.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Sort:  

@moyeon (68)First of all, thank you very much for so many prayers, may Allah bless you in every good goal of life.Thanks for reading my post and beautiful comment. Best wishes dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63