You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W1: The Wonder of Science: Franklin, Fleming and wheel

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life. Should I call you doctor or an artist 🎨?Apart from being a great doctor, you are also a great artist. Today, I agree with you hundred percent about the things you have shared about science. We cannot even imagine our life without electricity.
The pictures you have drawn in the memory of scientists show your great love and respect for them. Benjamin Franklin was a great scientist who brought light to human life.I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful day .

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you @moyeon for reading my post and I am glad that you also sharing my choice of scientific invention, there are indeed many in our world and luckily we are living in time when we can enjoy all of them. Outside of hospital I am just a person who loves Art and that is also the hobby that makes me happy. I am trying to catch up with my regular sketches, at least once a week or so. Wishing you too nice week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41