You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W1: The Wonder of Science

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.Science has given us the power to think and understand. You are right in saying that science has also developed a deep understanding of the universe. Science has made an important contribution in advancing civilization.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful day .

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

I am fine.:)
Thank you very much for providing a good review for this content. I agree, scientific research has added to the knowledge assets that advance human civilization :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68