The Diary Game | Wednesday - 21- august - 2024 : A long journey and made banner and t-shirt for meet up

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)

THE DIARYGAME(2).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Greetings Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh.

21- august
Wednesday

Assalamu Alaikum friends .I hope everyone is well .Today I rode a motorcycle far away about 200 km .At the end of the day I made banner and t-shirt for our meetup. Let's mention the details about the long journey and the contents of the meeting below.

My Diary

20240821_104011.jpg

20240821_104649.jpg

I left the house at eight in the morning with my elder brother @saifulislam5. My elder brother will go to visit his in-laws relative's baby. We will go on motorcycles. I left the motorcycle with him. Our journey will be over 200 kilometers in total. But I had so much energy inside me that I thought we could go and come. We stopped at about three to four places along the way and rested for 10 to 15 minutes. When we reached near Jhenaidah district, we were resting a little while standing next to this mile post. Our home is in Meherpur district, we are crossing Chuadanga district, Jhenaidah district, we are in Magura district.

20240821_121755.jpg

20240821_121800.jpg

We reached Magura district after about 90 to 100 kilometers after a motorcycle journey of about three hours and we were tired. We freshened up and then two brothers went to a shop from where we bought some clothes for Babu. On the way we stopped at many places and ate a lot. When I came to Magura, I checked the condition of my motorcycle and saw that it was very hot. Our car speed was between 70 and 90. Anyway Alhamdulillah we finally reached. This picture was taken when we were buying clothes for new born baby.

20240821_124207.jpg

20240821_130109.jpg

Then we reached this clinic, we saw the baby, talked to the relatives, had a light breakfast and without wasting much time left for home. I have shared the baby's picture in front of you, please pray for it. My elder brother's wife's brother's son was born Masha Allah, the baby is two days old.

20240821_182003.jpg

20240821_184930.jpg

20240821_192539.jpg

I was having a hard time riding a motorcycle because I had never ridden a motorcycle in such a long journey. However, I finally got some relief when we reached our neighboring district of Chuadanga. We almost came close. It is difficult to go that far on a motorcycle. I reached our area at three o'clock in the afternoon. I left my brother in the market for his specific work, he can go home alone, the house is not far from there. I was invited to a house and then I went straight to Rakib's shop after coming home.

After going to Rakib's shop it started to rain heavily and we were sitting inside chatting and setting up our designed logo to be printed on the computer. After reaching there it was evening. Anyway, I gave it to another shop for banner printing. The t-shirt was ready to print with the logo and printed one that looked exactly like this. As you can see in the picture. Finally we confirmed the order and let it be printed and came home me and Sagar Kaku. The sea had already reached there. Thus ended my day with a very busy and tired hug. I hope you will like my day. I am ending here wishing everyone good health so far.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

I have done photography with this device Samsung Galaxy s21 Fe
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.9
Period2024-08-23
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67