The Diary Game | Tuesday -30- April - 2024 : My life is over after buying AC

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله

30- April - 2024
Tuesday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

My Diary

The Diary game(4).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Assalamu alaikum dear readers I hope you are well, Alhamdulillah I am also well but today I was running out of time in the market. There are some reasons behind my ending, let me tell you the details below.

Dear reader, I woke up in the morning around nine thirty. I woke up and remembered that today I was going to the market to buy AC for my father-in-law's house. I quickly freshened up and had breakfast then came to the shop. In the morning the bank officials came to setup the software on the PC. It was late afternoon setting them up and a pending task took longer to complete. I quickly went home and closed the shop. After getting ready, I went to my in-laws house and went there with my mother-in-law and reached the AC shop in the market.

When I went there to negotiate the price to buy the AC, I felt that the shopkeeper was cheating me. Out of there I went to the hardware store. I came out of the store and bought all the materials from the hardware store that are needed to make a line of electronics for a house. I was so hungry in the hot summer and so thirsty for water, I drank some syrup to quench my thirst.

20240430_145942.jpg

20240430_184508.jpg

I sat patiently at the hardware store and bought the goods, but it really took a long time to buy these Malak goods, there were a lot of electronic goods. However, the pictures that I have shared with you are of the electronics. These will be needed for a room, but it has cost us 11 thousand taka, which would have cost me 366 steem. Just before evening, we came to the AC showroom from there.

We came here and bought a one and a half ton AC of inverner fridge from Walton showroom for 68 thousand rupees. If I had paid with steem to buy AC then my steem would have been 2266 Steem.Anyway, after buying AC I went to the godown from there I picked it up in the van and sent it to my father-in-law's house and then I also brought it on my mother-in-law's motorcycle. I picked up my mother-in-law in the market auto rickshaw to go home. When all the work was done Maghrib call was given and I went to Rakib's shop to take some rest.

I went to Rakib's shop on the second floor of the school market at the bus stand. Rakib went there and he was present. Due to extreme hunger, I asked to bring some jhalamuri from the market. What to do, I have to eat something. Life goes by. Anyway after bringing jhalmuri we all played jhalmuri and after drinking some water I came straight home from Rakib's shop. That's how I spent a lot of busy and hot days in the sun. I was so tired that I couldn't post anymore. Have a good day so far everyone dear reader I hope you like my diary game.

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much @inspiracion for your kind support 💞

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI18.5
Period2024-05-02
ResultClub5050
 3 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your diary game with us. I really like your diary game. Can't live without AC in this summer. Buying AC is very difficult for those who are in the middle and those who are from lower families can't afford AC. Loadshedding so much in this summer that can't sleep well at night.Thank you

 3 months ago 

Dear @mostofajaman,
Congratulations bro, it's quite a relief to get an air conditioner in this summer. But I think Marcel would have been a better option than Walton.

 3 months ago 

two option are good thanks for your information and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74