The Diary Game | Tuesday - 28- May - 2024 : Bought solar power panels for shop

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
My Diary
28- May - 2024
Tuesday

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

the diary game(10).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Dear readers, I welcome you to my diary. Due to natural disasters, there is almost no electricity lately. Due to this various important work becomes pending and it is not possible to do the right work at the right time. Moreover, without electricity and internet, we are all completely immobilized. So today I bought a solar panel for my own power system. Let me tell you the details below.

20240528_143621.jpg

20240528_143633.jpg

We passed two days through heavy rain and on the third day everything came to a standstill. No electricity, no internet, no mobile charge. I woke up and saw that there was no electricity like other days. I came to the shop after having fresh breakfast. The backup of the battery in the shop was over at night. I waited for the electricity to come till noon but the electricity did not come. After thinking about many things, I saw that it is not possible to charge the car powder battery in my shop if there is no electricity. So instead of relying on electricity, I focused on solar panels. Decided to buy solar panel today and set it up. It was noon when I was thinking these words. I came to the shop in the morning and was walking around the shop. I could not sit in the shop in the heat.

I called @asifhasan and took the motorcycle out of the house and closed the shop. Then we left for the market to buy solar panels.

20240528_150459.jpg

20240528_150504.jpg

Directly we went to Bamundi market and there we were talking to a shopkeeper selling solar panels. A solar panel of 85 watts worth 3500 taka will take about 110 steem. Anyway, after talking to the shopkeeper, I bought an 85 watt panel and took it to the electronics store where I bought some cables and setup tools. Came directly from the market to the store.

Bring it to the store and now it's time to set it up. To read it, the solar panel must be placed on top of the house in the sunlight, so it must be placed on top of the shop. A ladder was managed and I and Ahi both climbed onto the roof of the shop. Sitting there, I set the solar panel and attached the wire to the electrical connection and tied the two solar panels very tightly on the tin. After completing everything, we came down and connected it to the battery. I hope that even if there is no electricity from now, my shop will have electricity.

20240528_232304.jpg

After installing the solar panel, it was evening and I closed the shop to freshen up and went home. I went home and had lunch in the evening and then rested a little. Came to the store at night and was roaming the platform. This is how I spent my day. Good luck everyone, until today.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo steemit.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12
Period2024-05-31
ResultClub5050
 3 months ago 

Hi Dear brother

Hope your doing well. You said 💯 correct noting is possible in the absence if electricity wheb in our home town light is shut down the all work stop with electricity.
But your decision is very good in perfect Time by the way you visit market and purchased very quickly and then fix it on shop hope you enjoy a lot due to permeant solution of electricity

Best wishes for future brother

 3 months ago 

If there is a little storm or strong wind, there is a power problem. In our area, the power goes off immediately. If it continues like this, it will be very difficult to do my own work. So I made my own electrical system. Thank you very much. I am fine Alhamdulillah. I hope you are fine too.

 3 months ago 

My brother same issue i face in my hometown but i am also want to make a plan to purchase my own electricity by solar system This is very good and best Way to feel easy in next summer season

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44