The Diary Game | Tuesday - 20- august - 2024 : A different day all day at home

in Steem For Bangladesh21 days ago (edited)

THE DIARYGAME.png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Greetings Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh.

20- august
Tuesday

My Diary

Dear reader Assalamu Alaikum, welcome everyone to my diary game. I was in the house all day today because I could not go out because my mother and father were not at home and my younger sister was not at home either. We are really sad because my aunt died yesterday. My great-aunt had a stroke and died there that night. Innalillahi wa Innalillahi Rajiun. On the 19th night, I reached my great aunt's house at twelve o'clock with my mother. However, today's activities are presented to you. Let's begin.

20240820_135018.jpg

20240820_135030.jpg

Electricity and water line work is going on in our house on the second floor. I woke up in the morning and saw that they had come and started working. There was a lot of noise, so I went up to the roof and talked to them and showed them many things. I came down and freshened up and then had breakfast.

20240820_141045.jpg

Then I started playing with my daughter and started watching cartoons. I was sitting next to him pressing the mobile and my daughter was enjoying the cut on the television. I took this photograph when my daughter called my wife loudly. After some time we enjoyed like this, it was noon and I arranged food for two employees and I did not eat lunch. When they ate and started working again, I felt very hungry.

20240820_154521.jpg

20240820_155011.jpg

20240820_162102.jpg

20240820_162408.jpg

Then I took out an apple and an orange from the fridge and ate it. Even then, my hunger was not quenched, I ate a little rice at noon. Then suddenly Jhalmuri Fuchka and Chatpotiwala were going through the road. Seeing that, my wife showed interest in eating and I called her and stood in front of the house and bought all of them and we both played. The jhal muri and chatapti were actually very tasty but we didn't like the phuchkata that much. We spent 100 rupees to eat them which current steem value would be five. However, after eating these, my stomach was completely full, so I went to the bedroom to rest. My wife was sitting next to me and feeding my daughter. Thus the afternoon passed.

20240820_180659.jpg

20240820_180801.jpg

Then I noticed heavy clouds in the sky and within a few flowers it would start raining. However, it started raining heavily and I went to the roof to enjoy the rain and took photographs from the roof and shared it with you. It was raining heavily for a long time so I was feeling cold. Then I came down again and after a while the rain stopped and evening came. This is how my day has passed today by eating different things. I hope you like my diary game. Today will be good till now. Allah Hafeez.


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

I have done photography with this device Samsung Galaxy s21 Fe
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 21 days ago 


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

 19 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI11.8
Period2024-08-22
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40